Cartoon Characters, Cast and Crew for Rollercoaster Rabbit (1990)

Previous Cartoon | Next Cartoon

Rollercoaster Rabbit Cartoon Picture
Buy Rollercoaster Rabbit on DVD
Rollercoaster Rabbit

Rollercoaster Rabbit

Rollercoaster Rabbit (1990) Theatrical Cartoon Rollercoaster Rabbit

BCDB Rating: 4.1 out of 5 stars 4.1/5 Stars from 8 users.
Vote Now!
Post your Comments or Review
This page has been viewed 2346 times this month, and 7171 times total.
Unknown Tag: 'short_stud_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_voice_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_dir_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_prod_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_write_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_edit_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_music_crew'
  • 1990
  • Walt Disney Pictures, Amblin Entertainment, Touchstone
  • Buena Vista Pictures
  • Theatrical Cartoon
  • Cartoon Characters: Roger Rabbit, Jessica Rabbit, Baby Herman, Droopy Dog, Bull, Fritz, Secretary, Cameraman, Fireman.
  • Vocal Talent: Charles Fleischer (Roger Rabbit), Kathleen Turner (Jessica Rabbit), April Winchell (Baby Herman, Mom), Lou Hirsch (Adult Baby Herman), Corey Burton (Droopy Dog), Frank Welker (Bull).
    Live Action Cast: Damian London (Fritz), Joni Barnes (Secretary), Jim Bracken (Cameraman), Ancel Cook (Fireman).
  • Directed By Rob Minkoff (Animation).
    Live-Action Director: Frank Marshall.
  • Produced By Donald W. Ernst.
    Executive Producers: Steven Spielberg, Frank Marshall, Kathleen Kennedy.
    Associate Producer: Thom Enriquez.
  • Animated By Brigitte Hartley, Mark Henn, Mark Kausler, Alex Kupershmidt, David P. Stephan, Barry Temple, Alexander Williams.
  • Written By Bill Kopp, Kevin Harkey, Lynne Naylor, Patrick A. Ventura.
  • Music By Bruce Broughton.
  • Edited By Chuck Williams.
    Assistant Editors: Bill Wilner, Beth Ann Collins.
  • Based Upon Characters Created by: Gary K. Wolf.
  • Music: Bruce Broughton.
  • Live Action Director: Frank Marshall.
  • Animation Director: Rob Minkoff.
  • Story: Bill Kopp, Kevin Harkey, Lynne Naylor, Patrick A. Ventura.
  • Art Direction: Kelly A. Asbury.
  • Layouts: James Beihold, Robert Walker, Mark Wallace.
  • Backgrounds: Ric Sluiter, Katherine Altieri, Robert E. Stanton.
  • Animation: Brigitte Hartley, Mark Henn, Mark Kausler, Alex Kuperschmidt, David P. Stephan, Barry Temple, Alexander Williams.
  • Assistant Animators: Tom Brancroft, Tony Brancroft, Philo Barnhart, Aaron Blaise, Lou Dellarosa, Sam Ewing, Daniel A. Gracey, Alan Simpson, Jane Tucker.
  • Inbetweeners: Philip S. Boyd, Trey Finney, Susan Gal, Ken Hettig, Christine Lawrence, Tracy M. Lee, Matt Novak, Jennifer Oliver, Daniel Wawrzaszek.
  • Special Effects: Barry Cook, Rob Bekuhrs, Jeff Dutton, James R. Tooley, Kevin Turcotte, Dorse A. Lanpher, Dave Bossert, Wm. Allen Blyth, Dan Chaika, Christine Harding, Steve Starr, Eusebio Torres.
  • Ink & Paint: Frank Kirsten, Jason L. Buske, Irma Cartaya, Greg Chin, Janet English, Robert S. Kerr, Al Kirsten, Michael Lusby, Pamela Manes, Monica Mendez, Lisa A. Rainert, Laura Lynn Rippberger, Laurie A. Sacks, Elsa V. Sesto, Andrew Simmons, Jo Anne Tzuanos, Pam Vastbinder, Sharon K. Vincent, Loretta A. Weeks, Victoria L. Winner.
  • Production Manager: Tim O'Donnell.
  • Editor: Chuck Williams.
  • Assistant Editors: Bill Wilner, Beth Ann Collins.
  • Camera: Gary W. Smith, Mary E. Lescher.
  • Animation Check: Paul Steele.
Live-Action Photography Unit.
  • Director of Photography: Hiro Narita.
  • Art Director: Bill Durrell.
  • Unit Production Manager: Scott Thaler.
  • First Assistant Director: J. Michael Haynie.
  • Second Assistant Director: Bruce Cohen.
  • Set Decorator: Bob Lucas.
  • Special Effects: Calvin Joe Acord.
  • Toon Wrangler: Steve Starkey.

  • Special Visual Effects: Industrial Light & Magic.
  • Visual Effects Supervisor: Ed L. Jones.
  • Visual Effects Producer: Susan Adele Colletta.
  • Optical Photography Supervisor: Brad C. Kuehn.
  • Visual Effects Editor: Michael Gleason.
  • Sound Mixers: Terry Porter CAS, Mel Metcalfe, David J. Hudson.
  • Sound Effects Editors: Richard C. Franklin Jr., Louis L. Edemann.
  • Sound Designer: Drew Neuman.
  • Foley Artists: John Roesch, Ellen Heuer.
  • Music Editor: Craig Pettigrew.
  • Orchestrator: Don Nemitz.
  • "Orange Blossom Special" Written by: Ervin Rouse.
  • Production Accountant: Darrell Brown.
  • Production Secretaries: Barbara Poirier, Hollis Trainer.
  • Production Assistant: Janet McLaurin.
  • Production Runner: Matthew Garbera.

    is a trademark of Turner Entertainment Co.
    1947 Loews, Inc., Renewed 1970 MGM, Inc.
    Used by Permission of Turner Entertainment Co.

    Produced at
    Disney M.G.M. Studios Theme Park
    Lake Buena Vista, Florida

    Color by

    MPAA Logo
    MPAA # 30192
    Dolby Analog

    MCMXC The Walt Disney Company and Amblin Entertainment, Inc.

Submit Additional Information:

Do you have anything to add to this page? Have we made any mistakes... or do you have any additional information about Rollercoaster Rabbit? If so, we would love to hear from you. Please send us a quick note with your additions or corrections to this page, and we will make the corrections as soon as possible!

Report Errors / Submit Additional Information

Cartoon Summary:

Roger is drafted into service as Baby Herman's babysitter. After losing Baby Herman, Roger is let loose on a roller coaster.

Cartoon Comments:

Do you love Rollercoaster Rabbit, or do you think it is the worst cartoon ever? Let us know what you think! Surely you have an opinion... so share what you think. Take a minute and post your own comments about this cartoon here.