Cartoon Characters, Cast and Crew for The Nutcracker Prince (1990)

Previous Cartoon | Next Cartoon

The Nutcracker Prince Cartoon Picture
The Nutcracker Prince

The Nutcracker Prince

The Nutcracker Prince (1990) Feature Length Theatrical Animated Film The Nutcracker Prince

BCDB Rating: 4 out of 5 stars 4/5 Stars from 2 users.
Vote Now!
Post your Comments or Review
This page has been viewed 175 times this month, and 5465 times total.
Unknown Tag: 'short_stud_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_voice_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_dir_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_prod_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_write_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_edit_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_music_crew'
  • 1990
  • Lacewood Productions
  • Warner Bros.
  • Feature Length Theatrical Animated Film
  • Cartoon Characters: Clara, Uncle Drosselmeier, King, Mouseking, Mousequeen, Mr. Schaeffer, Trudy, Marie, Mrs. Schaeffer, Dr. Stahlbaum, Louise, Pantaloon, Erik, Mrs. Miller, Queen, Mrs. Ingrid Stahlbaum, Nutcracker Prince, Princess Perlipat, Fritz.
  • Vocal Talent: Megan Follows (Clara), Mike MacDonald (Mouseking), Kiefer Sutherland (Nutcracker Prince), Peter Boretski (Uncle Drosselmeier), Len Carlson (King, Mouse, Court Attendant, Band Member #2, Spectator, Soldier), Phyllis Diller (Mousequeen), Marvin Goldhar (Mr. Schaeffer, Mouse, Guest #3, First Guard, Soldier, Band Member #1, Contestant, Spectator), Lynne Gorman (Trudy), Keith Hampshire (Mouse, Guest, Second Guard, Contestant, Spectator, Soldier), Liz Hanna (Marie, Mrs. Schaeffer, Doll, Guest #4, Spectator), George Merner (Dr. Stahlbaum), Stephanie Morgenstern (Louise), Peter O'Toole (Pantaloon), Christopher Owens (Erik), Susan Roman (Mouse, Mrs. Miller, Guest #1, Doll, Spectator), Theresa Sears (Queen, Mouse, Guest #2, Doll, Spectator), Diane Stapley (Mrs. Ingrid Stahlbaum), Mona Waserman (Princess Perlipat), Noam Zylberman (Fritz).
  • Directed By Paul Schibli.
  • Produced By Kevin Gillis.
    Executive Producers: Sheldon S. Wiseman, Jake Eberts.
  • Animated By Liliane Andre, Don Bajus, David Brewster, Larry Cariou, John Celestri, Doug Crane, Mike Csunyoscka, Ray DaSilva, Drew Edwards, Carolyn Gair, Zdenkó Gasparovich, Jill Halliday, Gloria Hsu, Keith Ingham, Woong Cheon Jang, Ian Jeans, Al Jeffery, Dave Kamish, Sonja Kodric, Hana Kukal, Daniel Lafrance, Jean Lajeunesse, Eloise Lennox, Scott Mansz, Luc Marier, Eileen Middleton, Moira Mordey, Maryl Morris, Rick Morrison, Karen Munro-Caple, Jamie Oliff, Wendy Perdue, , Don Perro, Hilary Phillips, Terry Pike, Dev Ramsaran, , Nick Rijgersberg, Paul Riley, Lenord Robinson, Chris Sauve, Chris Schouten, Marc Sevier, Trish Stolte, Kirk Tingblad, Wendo Van Essen, Joseph Van Lamsweerde, Rich Vanatte, Jamie Whitney.
  • Written By Patricia Watson.
    Based on the Story The Nutcracker, The Mouseking by: E.T.A. Hoffmann.
  • Edited By Sue Robertson.
  • Storyboards: Shivan Ramsaran, Paul Schibli, Chris Schouten.
  • Additional Storyboards: Larry Cariou, John Williamson.
  • Backgrounds: Michel Breton, Gordon Coulthart, Greg Gibbons, Blake James, James McGregor, Peter Moehrle, Knud Skov, Chris Wren, Lynne Zentner.
  • Opaquers: Candace Rock, Ed Ritchie.

Submit Additional Information:

Do you have anything to add to this page? Have we made any mistakes... or do you have any additional information about The Nutcracker Prince? If so, we would love to hear from you. Please send us a quick note with your additions or corrections to this page, and we will make the corrections as soon as possible!

Report Errors / Submit Additional Information

Cartoon Summary:

In this Christmas story, Clara helps a toy soldier and the Nutcracker Prince battle the mice.

Cartoon Comments:

Do you love The Nutcracker Prince, or do you think it is the worst cartoon ever? Let us know what you think! Surely you have an opinion... so share what you think. Take a minute and post your own comments about this cartoon here.