Cartoon Characters, Cast and Crew for The Powerpuff Girls (Series) (2016)

The Powerpuff Girls (Series) Cartoon Picture
The Powerpuff Girls

The Powerpuff Girls (Series)

The Powerpuff Girls (Series) (2016) Cartoon Series The Powerpuff Girls (Series)

BCDB Rating: 3 out of 5 stars 3/5 Stars from 4 users.
Vote Now!
Post your Comments or Review
This page has been viewed 33 times this month, and 1914 times total.
Unknown Tag: 'short_stud_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_voice_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_prod_crew'
  • 2016
  • Television Cartoon Series
  • Cartoon Network Studios
  • Cartoon Network
  • Cartoon Characters: Blossom, Bubbles, Buttercup, Professor Utonium, The Mayor, Sara Bellum, Ms. Keane, Mojo Jojo.
  • Vocal Talent: Amanda Leighton (Blossom), Kristen Li (Bubbles), Natalie Palamides (Buttercup), Tom Kenny (Mayor, Narrator), Jennifer Hale (Ms. Keane), Roger L. Jackson (Mojo Jojo).
  • Produced By Bob Boyle.
    Executive Producer: Nick Jennings.
  • Created By: Craig McCracken.

Submit Additional Information:

Do you have anything to add to this page? Have we made any mistakes... or do you have any additional information about The Powerpuff Girls (Series)? If so, we would love to hear from you. Please send us a quick note with your additions or corrections to this page, and we will make the corrections as soon as possible!

Report Errors / Submit Additional Information

Cartoon Summary:

Three colorful, sugar-coated kids— Blossom, Bubbles and Buttercup — whose mission in life alternates between going to school, fighting crime, winning at hopscotch and saving the world...  (more)

Cartoon Comments:

Do you love The Powerpuff Girls (Series), or do you think it is the worst cartoon ever? Let us know what you think! Surely you have an opinion... so share what you think. Take a minute and post your own comments about this cartoon here.