Cartoon Characters, Cast and Crew for The Warners' 65th Anniversary Special (1994)

Previous Episode | Next Episode

The Warners' 65th Anniversary Special Cartoon Picture
Buy The Warners' 65th Anniversary Special on DVD The Warners' 65th Anniversary Special Cartoon Download
The Warners' 65th Anniversary Special

The Warners' 65th Anniversary Special

The Warners' 65th Anniversary Special (1994) Season 1 Episode 65-2 Prod Number: 406-652- Animaniacs Cartoon Episode Guide The Warners' 65th Anniversary Special

BCDB Rating: "The Warners' 65th Anniversary Special" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
Add Your Vote Now! 2.2552
Post your Comments or Review
This page has been viewed 73 times this month, and 919 times total.
Unknown Tag: 'short_stud_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_voice_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_dir_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_prod_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_write_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_edit_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_music_crew'
  • 1994
  • Warner Bros. Television Animation, Amblin Entertainment
  • Animaniacs Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: Wakko, Yakko, Dot, Thaddeus Plotz, Spartacus, Buddy, Weed Memlo, Lon Borax, Slappy Squirrel, Skippy Squirrel, Elmyra, Guenther, Bugs Bunny.
  • Vocal Talent: Jess Harnell (Wakko), Rob Paulsen (Yakko), Tress MacNeille (Dot), Frank Welker (Thaddeus Plotz), Maurice LaMarche (Spartacus), Jim Cummings (Buddy), Jeff Bennett (Weed Memlo), Paul Rugg (Lon Borax), Sherri Stoner (Slappy Squirrel), Nathan Ruegger (Skippy Squirrel), Cree Summer (Elmyra), John Mariano (Guenther), Greg Burson (Bugs Bunny).
  • Directed By Alfred Gimeno.
  • Produced By Rich Arons, Rusty Miller, Peter Hastings, Sherri Stoner.
    Executive Producer: Steven Spielberg.
    Senior Producer: Tom Ruegger.
  • Written By Paul Rugg.
    Story: Tom Ruegger, Paul Rugg, Sherri Stoner.
  • Music By Richard Stone, Steven Bernstein, Julie Bernstein.
    Theme: Richard Stone.
  • Edited By Joe Gall.
    Additional Film Editing: Al Breitenbach, Kelly Ann Foley, Theresa Gilroy-Nielson, Susan Odjakjian.
  • Story Editors: Tom Ruegger, Paul Rugg.
  • Voice Direction: Andrea Romano.
  • Storyboards: Joe Banaskiewicz, Christopher Dent, Charles Visser, Barry Caldwell, Tony Cervone, Mario D'Anna Jr., Bob Doucette, Lance Falk, Jenny Lerew, John Over, Larry Scholl, Roy Shishido, Neal Sternecky, Al Zegler.
  • Model Design: Julienne Gimeno, Bob Doucette, Dareel Bowen, Barry Caldwell, Sue Crossley, Lance Falk, Frederick G. Gardner III, Greg Peters, Larry Scholl, Kexx Singleton, Al Zegler, Mark Zoeller.
  • Character Layout: Ed Baker, Mark Christiansen, Kevin Frank, Tim George, Chuck Harvey, David Kuhn, Mike Milo, Phil Mosness, Cynthia Petrovic, Ryan Roberts, Joe Sibilski, Perry Zombolas.
  • Prop Design: Frederick J. Gardner III.
  • Sheet Timing: Jeff Hall, Tom Ray, Bill Knoll, Donna Mouliot, Costi Mustatea.
  • Slugger: Bill Knoll, Alfred Gilmeno, Rusty Mills, Greg Reyna.
  • B.G. Key Design: Dan McHugh, Marty Strudler, Frank Frezzo, Ed Haney, Dan McHugh, Hugh Pettibone, Lou Police.
  • B.G. Color: Brian Sebern, Greg Battes, Rolly Oliva, Ann Guenther, Dick Helchburger.
  • Background Layout: Tenny Henson, Chris Aguirre, Jim Fletcher, Ernie Guanlao, Ed Haney, David West.
  • Ink And Paint Supervisor: Bunny Munns.
  • Checking Supervisor: Howard Schwartz.
  • Color Key: Bunny Munns, Richard Daskas, Carolyn Guske, Robin Kane, Chris Naylor, Eric Nordberg, Tina Maraccio, Linda Redondo, Don Schump, Cathy O'Leary, Mike Williams, Britt Teegarden, Kathleen I. Evans, Kathryn Gilmore, Pamela Long.
  • Mark Up: Kim Dahl, Sharon M. Raymond, Jean Dubois, Lisa Leonardi, Valerie Walker.
  • Animation Checking: Jan Browning, Brenda Brummet, Jennifer Damiani, Bunty Dranko, Karl Jacobs, Howard Schwartz.
  • Production Administrator: Alyson Brown.
  • Copying & Shipping: Carlton Batten, Ana Durand.
  • Digital Production: Alan G. Brown.
  • Post Production Supervisor: Joe Sandusky.
  • ADR Coordinator: Kelly Ann Foley.
  • Sound Reading: Bradley Carow, Denise Whitfield, Steve Siracusa.
  • Videotape Supervision: Jay Weinman, Scott Williams.
  • Sound Mixers: Thomas J. Maydeck, C.A.S., Russell Brower.
  • 2nd Engineer: Pat Rodman.
  • Mix Coordinator: Richard Freeman.
  • Sound FX: Russell Brower, Robert Hargreaves, Matt Thorne.
  • Sound Effects Editor: Andrew I. King.
  • Music Editor: Tom Lavin.
  • ADR Recording: Mark Keatts.
  • Dialogue Editors: Mark Keatts, Nick Brooling, Bob Lacivita, Andrew I. King, Aaron L. King, Pat Rodman, Jeff M. Slimey.
  • Voice Recording Engineer: Harry Andronis.
  • 2nd Engineer: Danny Shaw.
  • Post Production Facility: The Post Group.
  • Sound Services Provided By: Monterey Post Productions.
  • Voice Recording Studio: Alpha Studios.
  • Recording Administrator: Leslie Lamers.
  • Voice Over Assistant: Erin Keeler.
  • Amblin Story Consultant: Douglas Wood, Mary Woods, Christopher Keenan.
  • Assistant To Senior Producer: Bobbie Page.
  • Laboratory Services: C.F.I.
  • Production Assistants: Bruno Boscher, Bill Devine, Shaun MacLaughlin, Tom Pniewski, Ralph Soll, Marcus Williams, Geno Dubois, Dustin Foster, Bobbie Page, John Morris, Paul Trandahl.
  • Animation Services: Tokyo Movie Shinsha Co., Ltd.
  • Animation Directors: Kenji Hachizaki Keiko Oyamada.
  • Animation: Tony Cervone, Perry Zombolas.
  • Production Manager: Barbra J. Gerard.
  • Production Coordinator: Ken Fredrich Boyer.
  • Production Administrators: Chuck Ansel, Alyson Brown, Maria Womack.
  • Production Supervision: Barbara Simon Dierks, Ken Duer, Joey Franks, Clive Nakayashiki, Liza-Ann Warren.
  • Production Manager: Tim Sarnoff.
  • Executive In Charge Of Production: Jean MacCurdy.

  • © 1993 Warner Bros.
    All Rights Reserved

    This Motion Picture Is Protected Under The Laws Of The United Stated Of America And Other Countries. Any Unauthorized Duplication, Copying, Distribution, Exhibition Or Use May Result In Civil Liability And/Or Criminal Prosecution.

    Country Of First Publication: United States Of America Warner Bros. Is The Author Of This Film/Motion Picture For The Purpose Of Article 15(2) Of The Berne Convention And All National Laws Giving Effect Thereto.

Submit Additional Information:

Do you have anything to add to this page? Have we made any mistakes... or do you have any additional information about The Warners' 65th Anniversary Special? If so, we would love to hear from you. Please send us a quick note with your additions or corrections to this page, and we will make the corrections as soon as possible!

Report Errors / Submit Additional Information

Cartoon Summary:

The Warner sibling's home has been in the water tower since 1929. In this episode, they are permitted to come out of the tower for a roast by various fictional and non-fictional cartoon celebrities, interspersed with other cartoon clips. The Warners recall how...  (more)

Cartoon Comments:

Do you love The Warners' 65th Anniversary Special, or do you think it is the worst cartoon ever? Let us know what you think! Surely you have an opinion... so share what you think. Take a minute and post your own comments about this cartoon here.