Cartoon Characters, Cast and Crew for Horror-Scope Scoob (1985)

Previous Episode

Horror-Scope Scoob Cartoon Picture
Buy Horror-Scope Scoob on DVD Horror-Scope Scoob Cartoon Download
Horror-Scope Scoob

Horror-Scope Scoob

Horror-Scope Scoob (1985) Season 1 Episode 85013- The 13 Ghosts of Scooby-Doo Cartoon Episode Guide Horror-Scope Scoob

BCDB Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5/5 Stars from 10 users.
Vote Now!
Post your Comments or Review
This page has been viewed 264 times this month, and 1575 times total.
Unknown Tag: 'short_stud_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_voice_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_dir_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_prod_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_edit_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_music_crew'
  • 1985
  • Hanna-Barbera Studios
  • The 13 Ghosts of Scooby-Doo Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: Scooby-Doo, Shaggy Rogers, Scrappy-Doo, Flim Flam, Vincent Van Ghoul, Weerd, Bogel, Boris Kreepoff, Simbulu.
  • Vocal Talent: Don Messick (Scooby-Doo, Scrappy-Doo), Casey Kasem (Shaggy), Heather North (Daphne), Susan Blu (Flim Flam), Vincent Price (Vincent Van Ghoul), Artie Johnson (Weerd), Howard Morris (Bogel), Bob Arbogast, Gay Autterson, Hamilton Camp, Vicki Carroll, Peter Cullen, Marshall Efron, Patricia Elliott, Dick Erdman, Bernard Ehrhard, Linda Gary, Joan Gerber, Philip Hartmann, Alice Hirson, Bob Holt, Marilyn Lightstone, Kenneth Mars, Edie McClurg, Sidney Miller, Pat Musick, Alan Oppenheimer, Bob Ridgely, Michael Rye, John Stephenson, Russi Taylor, Les Tremayne, B.J. Ward, Frank Welker.
  • Directed By Art Davis, Oscar Dufau, Tony Love, Don Lusk, Rudy Zamora, Alan Zaslove.
    Supervising Director: Ray Patterson.
  • Produced By Mitch Schauer.
    Executive Producers: William Hanna, Joseph Barbera.
    Associate Producer: Tom Ruegger.
  • Animated By Robert Alvarez, Frank Andrina, Miguel Arellano, Brenda Banks, Tom Banks, Tom Barnes, Bob Bemiller, Michael Benet, David Burgess, Oliver Callahan, Rudy Cataldi, Richard Coleman, Jesse Cosio, Daniel De La Vega, Joan Drake, Hugh Fraser, Harry Holt, Bill Hutten, Hicks Lokey, Ernesto Lopez, Ed Love, Tony Love, Ron Myrick, Robert Neslar, Kevin Petrilak, Arnulfo Rivera, Joanna G. Romersa, Virgil Ross, Ken Southworth, Mike Stribling, Bonita Versh, James T. Walker, Allen Wilzbach.
    Animation Supervisors: Jay Sarbry, Di Rudder, Mike Longden.
    Assistant Animation Supervisors: Joanna G. Romersa, Mary Guest.
    Animation Direction Supervisor: Chris Cuddington.
    Animation Directors: Robert Goe, Bill Hutten, Rick Leon, Jay Sarbry, Irv Spence, Tim Walker.
  • Music By Hoyt Curtin.
    Music Supervision: Paul DeKorte.
  • Edited By Robert Ciaglia.
    Supervising Film Editor: Larry C. Cowan.
  • Story Editor: Tom Ruegger.
  • Story Direction: Cullen Blaine, Scott Jeralds, Bob Nesler, Mitch Schauer, Bob Taylor, Roy Wilson.
  • Special Material: Chuck Couch.
  • Recording Director: Gordon Hunt.
  • Animation Casting Director: Andrea Romano.
  • Design Supervisors: Jim Stenstrum, Mitch Schauer.
  • Character Design: Sandra Berez, Alice Hamm, Mitch Schauer, Jim Stenstrum, Michael Takamoto.
  • Layout Supervisors: Charlie Grosvenor, Margaret Parkes, Lew Saw.
  • Layout Artists: Teresa Birch, Barrington Bunce, David Dunnet, Drew Gentle, Terry Hudson, Barbara Huggens, Raymond Jacobs, Ray Johnson, Terry Lee Keil, Ken Landau, Greg Martin, Alex McCrae, James Mueller, David O'Day, Linda Rowley, Aaron St. John.
  • Background Supervisors: Al Gmuer, Richard Zaloudek.
  • Background Artists: Fernando Arce, Martin Forte, Bob Gentle, Jonathan Goley, Bonnie Goodknight, Eric Heschong, Michael Humphries, Phil Lewis, Lorraine Marue, Andy Phillipson, Bill Proctor, Patti Palmer, Jeff Riche, Jeff Richards, Ron Roesch, Marzette Quilty, Gloria Wood.
  • Color Key: Olga Zahorsky.
  • Checking and Scene Planning: Paul G. Strickland, Ellen Bayley.
  • Xerography: Star Wirth, Joan Lawson.
  • Ink and Paint Supervisors: Alison Leopold, Donene Bailey.
  • Titles: Mitch Schauer.
  • Graphics: Iraj Paran, Tom Wogatzke.
  • Sound Direction: Alvy Dorman, Phil Flad, C.A.S.
  • Technical Supervisor: Jerry Mills.
  • Camera Supervisor: Fernando Letteri.
  • Camera: Steve Altman, Daniel Bunn, Curtis Hall, Glen Higa, Raymond Lee, Ralph Migliori, Dave Valentine, Brandy Whittington.
  • Supervising Film Editor: Larry C. Cowan.
  • Editor: Robert Ciaglia.
  • Dubbing Supervisor: Pat Foley.
  • Music Editors: Cecil Broughton, Daniels McLean, Terry Moore, Joe Sandusky.
  • Effects Editors: David Cowan, Michele Iverson, Tim Iverson, Carol Lewis, Catherine MacKenzie, Jerry Winicki.
  • Show Editor: Gil Iverson.
  • Negative Consultant: William E. DeBoer.
  • Post Production Supervisor: Joed Eaton.
  • Production Managers: David Salter, Larry Smith, Gary Smith.
  • Production Coordinator: Jack Pietruska.
  • Executives in Charge of Production: Jayne Barbera, Jean MacCurdy.
  • .


    Copyright 1985 Hanna-Barbera Productions, Inc.
    All Rights Reserved.

Submit Additional Information:

Do you have anything to add to this page? Have we made any mistakes... or do you have any additional information about Horror-Scope Scoob? If so, we would love to hear from you. Please send us a quick note with your additions or corrections to this page, and we will make the corrections as soon as possible!

Report Errors / Submit Additional Information

Cartoon Summary:

The gang goes on Boris Kreepoff's television studio and end up losing the Chest of Demons. Turns out a ghoul has stolen it, and, of course, the gang must get it back.

Cartoon Comments:

Do you love Horror-Scope Scoob, or do you think it is the worst cartoon ever? Let us know what you think! Surely you have an opinion... so share what you think. Take a minute and post your own comments about this cartoon here.

Big Cartoon DataBase Home


All Rights Reserved

Characters, trademarks,
brands are property of
their respective owners.

Privacy/terms of use

Creative Commons License
Horror-Scope Scoob by Big Cartoon DataBase is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 International License.

Please help support BCDB with a donation or a subscription to the website.
Be sure to note your username in your donation and we will remove all ads on the site!

PayPal Donate
PayPal Donate