Cartoon Characters, Cast and Crew for The Coming Of The Arthropods (1977)

Previous Episode | Next Episode

The Coming Of The Arthropods Cartoon Picture
Buy The Coming Of The Arthropods on DVD
The Coming Of The Arthropods

The Coming Of The Arthropods

The Coming Of The Arthropods (1977) Season 1 Episode 008-C- The All-New Super Friends Hour Cartoon Episode Guide The Coming Of The Arthropods

BCDB Rating: "The Coming Of The Arthropods" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
Add Your Vote Now! 2.2552
Post your Comments or Review
This page has been viewed 120 times this month, and 677 times total.
Unknown Tag: 'short_stud_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_voice_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_dir_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_prod_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_write_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_edit_crew' Unknown Tag: 'short_music_crew'
  • 1977
  • Hanna-Barbera Studios
  • The All-New Super Friends Hour Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: Superman, Batman, Robin, Wonder Woman, Aquaman, Jayna Wonder, Zan Wonder, Gleek.
  • Vocal Talent: Norman Alden (Aquaman, Plasticman), Danny Dark (Superman), Olan Soulé (Batman), Casey Kasem (Robin), Michael Rye (Apache Chief, Green Lantern; uncredited), Wally Burr (The Atom; uncredited), Fernando Escandon (El Dorado), Shannon Farnon (Wonder Woman), Michael Bell (Zan, Gleek), Louise "Liberty" Williams (Jayna Wonder), Ted Knight (sometimes narrator, incidental voices, The Flash; uncredited), William Woodson (Narrator), Ted Cassidy, Jane Jones, Joyce Mancini, Chuck McClennan, Barney Phillips.
  • Directed By William Hanna, Joseph Barbera.
    Animation Director: Charles Nichols (as Charles A. Nichols).
  • Produced By William Hanna, Joseph Barbera (Executive Producers).
    Creative Producer: Iwao Takamoto.
    Associate Producer: Art Scott.
  • Animated By Ed Aardal, Frank Andrina, Hal Ambro, Ed Barge, Tom Barnes, Bob Bemiller, Becky Bristow, Lars Calonius, O. E. Callahan, Bill Carney, Bob Carr, Rudy Cataldi, Stave Clark, Joanna Combellick, Xenia DeMattia, Charles Downs, Joan Drake, Lillian Evans, Hugh Fraser, Marcia Fertig, Miguel Garcia, Fernando Gonzalez, Mark Giamack, Alan Green, Jack Hadley, Bill Hutten, Volus Jones, Tony Love, Ernesto Lopez, Ken Muse, Constantin Mustatea, Margaret Nichols, Eduardo Olivares, Don Patterson, Anna Lois Ray, Tom Ray, Morey Resen, Veve Risto, Arnutio Rivera, Jay Sarbry, Ed Soloman, Paul Sommer, Ken Southworth, Dave Tendlar, Bob Trochim, Carlo Vinci, Russ Von Neida, John Walker.
  • Written By Jeffrey Scott (Story Editor).
    Story: Haskell Birkin, Norman Maurer, J. Kenneth Rotcop, Kerry Cummings, Janat Pringle, Mark Jones, Henry Sharp, Don Glut, Marshall L. Williams, Dick Conway, Willie Gilbert, Owen Harris, Elana Lasser, Duane Poole, Dick Robbins, Cliff Ruby, John Strong.
    Story Direction: Alvaro Arce, Cullen Blaine (as Cullen Houghtaling), George Singer, Howard Swift, Jan Green, Don Jurwich, Paul Sommer.
  • Music By Hoyt Curtin (Musical Direction).
    Musical Supervision: Paul DeKorte.
  • Edited By Dick Elliot.
  • Recording Director: Wally Burr.
  • Title Design: Bill Perez.
  • Graphics: Iraj Paran.
  • Character Design: Bob Singer, George Wheeler, Alex Toth.
  • Layout Supervision: John Ahern.
  • Layout: Terry Slade, Al Budnik, Hal Ambro, Charles Downs, Owen Fitzgerald, Drew Gentle, Jack Huber, Ray Jacobs, Jim Muller, Linda Rowley, Martin Taras, John Walker, Warren Marshall, Dale Barnhart, Nino Carbe, Hak Ficq, Rene Garcia, Moe Gollub, Alex Ignatiev, Homer Jonas, Dan Noonan, Tony Sgroi, Dean Thompson, Al Wilson.
  • Unit Direction: Ray Patterson.
  • Animation Supervision: Bill Keil, Jay Sarbry.
  • Assistant Animation Supervision: Bob Goe.
  • Animation Coordination: John Boersema.
  • Background Supervision: Al Gmuer.
  • Backgrounds: Fernando Arce, Daniela Bielecka, Nino Carbe, Jim Coleman, Dennis Durrell, Bob Gentle, Ann Guenther, Marsha Hanes, Michael Humphries, Richard Khim, Bill Lorenz, Norm McGary, Phil Phillipson, Andy Phillipson, Bill Proctor, Michael Reinman, Bob Schaefer, Marilyn Shimokochi, Peter Van Elk.
  • Sound Direction: Richard Olson, Bill Getty.
  • Checking And Scene Planning: Evelyn Sherwood.
  • Xerography: Star Wirth.
  • Ink & Paint Supervision: Billie Kerns.
  • Camera: George Epperson, Jerry Whittington, Chuck Flekal, Curt Hall, Ron Jackosn, Jerry Smith.
  • Effects Editors: Rick Eiseman, Mark Green Joseph Reitano.
  • Music Editors: Richard Allen, David Spence.
  • Dubbing Supervision: Pat Foley.
  • Negative Consultant: William E. DeBoer.
  • Production Manager: Jayne Barbera.
  • Post-Production Supervision: Joed Eaton.
  • A

    Based upon the characters appearing in
    Justice League Of America and Super
    Friends magazines published by
    DC Comics Inc.

    © 1977 DC Comics Inc.
    Hanna-Barbera Productions Inc.

Submit Additional Information:

Do you have anything to add to this page? Have we made any mistakes... or do you have any additional information about The Coming Of The Arthropods? If so, we would love to hear from you. Please send us a quick note with your additions or corrections to this page, and we will make the corrections as soon as possible!

Report Errors / Submit Additional Information

Cartoon Summary:

The Super Friends must stop alien insects who attempt to take over the Earth.

Cartoon Comments:

Do you love The Coming Of The Arthropods, or do you think it is the worst cartoon ever? Let us know what you think! Surely you have an opinion... so share what you think. Take a minute and post your own comments about this cartoon here.