The Underdog Show Episode Guides -Total Television Prods

The Underdog Show  Logo

When the city is in trouble, humble and lovable Shoeshine Boy turns into his alter ego Underdog to stop a series of villains, including the evil Simon Bar Sinister and Riff Raff. And when TV reporter Sweet Polly Purebred finds herself in danger, no one but Underdog can save the day.

Total Television Prods
This page has been viewed 132 times this month, and 20,371 times total.

The Underdog Show Segments:

Go Go Gophers   (1966 – 1967, 45 Episodes.)
Alternate Series Title: Go-Go Gophers

Klondike Kat   (1966, 26 Episodes.)

Underdog   (1964 – 1967, 124 Episodes.)

Related Cartoon Series:

The Hunter
  (1960 – 1961, 61 Cartoons)

The World of Commander McBragg
  (1964, 48 Cartoons)

The Underdog Show TV Episode List :


Yes! We have a mobile site. Click here for the Mobile Version of The Underdog Show