Majokko Megu-chan Episode Guide -Tei Company -English: Meg The Witch

Majokko Megu-chan Episode Guide Logo

English Series Title: Meg The Witch

This TV series ran for 72 episodes.

Tei Company

Rate This Anime Series:

BCDB Rating: "Majokko Megu-chan" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. 2.2552

This Series has been viewed 3 times this month, and 853 times total.

Majokko Megu-chan Anime Series Guide :

> >|


Yes! We have a mobile site. Click here for the Mobile Version of Majokko Megu-chan