Hazedon Episode Guide -Sunrise -English: Chief Joker

Hazedon Episode Guide Logo

English Series Title: Chief Joker

A series of 26 episodes, each with 2 cartoons per episode.


Rate This Anime Series:

BCDB Rating: "Hazedon" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. 2.2552

This Series has been viewed 6 times this month, and 441 times total.

Hazedon Anime Series Guide :

> >|


Yes! We have a mobile site. Click here for the Mobile Version of Hazedon