Watashi No Ashinaga Ojisan Episode Guide Logo

English Series Title: My Daddy Long Legs

A forty-episode series. This series aired on Fuji Television as part of Nippon Animation's World Masterpiece Theater from January 13, 1980 to December 22, 1980.

Rate This Cartoon Series:

BCDB Rating: "Watashi No Ashinaga Ojisan" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. 2.2552

This Series has been viewed 47 times this month, and 2,069 times total.

Watashi No Ashinaga Ojisan TV Episode Guide :

> >|


Yes! We have a mobile site. Click here for the Mobile Version of Watashi No Ashinaga Ojisan