Ivanhoé Chevalier Du Roi Episode Guide Logo

English Series Title: Ivanhoe The King's Knight

Ivanhoe is a faithful knight of King Richard the Lion Heart, who has been abducted by the Austrian Emperor. This TV series consisted of 52 episodes. It aired on France 2’s "La Planète de Donkey Kong" programming block.

Rate This Cartoon Series:

BCDB Rating: "Ivanhoé Chevalier Du Roi" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. 2.2552

This Series has been viewed 98 times this month, and 4,506 times total.

Ivanhoé Chevalier Du Roi TV Episode Guide :

> >|


Yes! We have a mobile site. Click here for the Mobile Version of Ivanhoé Chevalier Du Roi