Skip to Content

Willy Fog 2

Willy Fog 2  Logo

Because to the massive success of the first series, Willy Fog returned in Willy Fog 2. This outing the series was a 30-part series comprising of two stories- again based on Jules Verne novels.

Willy Fog 2 :


Willy Fog 2 (Series) 1993
BRB Internacional
 featuring Willy Fogg, Sullivan, Transfer, Lord Guinness, Romy, Tico, Rigadon, Professor Lidenbrock, Hans; more Characters More Cartoon Characters...

Willy Fog 2 (Series) There have not yet been any votes for "Willy Fog 2 (Series)". Vote Now! 23