The Magilla Gorilla Show Episode Guides -Hanna-Barbera

The Magilla Gorilla Show  Logo

Magilla Gorilla holds a special distinction for two reasons: First, Magilla (along with Peter Potamus) was one of the few cartoons to begin its run in syndication and then move to network television. Magilla Gorilla was picked up by ABC on January 1, 1966. Secondly, the show was one of the first to be created in conjunction with a toy company (Ideal Toys) in order to market character toys immediately. This series followed up on such Hanna-Barbera characters as Yogi Bear and Pebbles Flintstone, which had spawned successful Ideal lines of toys and games.

This page has been viewed 199 times this month, and 27,182 times total.

The Magilla Gorilla Show Segments:

Breezly and Sneezly   (1965, 9 Episodes.)

Magilla Gorilla   (1964 – 1965, 31 Episodes.)

Punkin' Puss & Mushmouse   (1964 – 1965, 24 Episodes.)

Ricochet Rabbit & Droop-a-long   (1964, 10 Episodes.)

The Magilla Gorilla Show TV Episode List :


Yes! We have a mobile site. Click here for the Mobile Version of The Magilla Gorilla Show