The Flintstone Comedy Show (1980)  Logo

Alternate Series Title: Flintstone Frolics

Pebbles and Bamm Bamm got a little older, Wilma and Betty got new jobs, Fred and Barney got a new partner, Dino got himself a new arch-nemesis and Bedrock got a little creepier in Flintstone Frolics. As the "modern Stone Age family" entered its third decade on the airwaves, Hanna-Barbera awarded them a new 90 minute romp on NBC's Saturday morning lineup.

This page has been viewed 151 times this month, and 8,401 times total.

The Flintstone Comedy Show (1980) Show Segments:

The Bedrock Cops   (1980-1981, 18 Episodes.)

Captain Caveman   (1980-1981, 18 Episodes.)

Dino And Cavemouse   (1980-1982, 36 Episodes.)

  (1980-1983, 18 Episodes.)

The Frankenstones   (1980-1982, 18 Episodes.)

  (1980-1984, 18 Episodes.)

The Flintstone Comedy Show (1980) TV Episode List :


Yes! We have a mobile site. Click here for the Mobile Version of The Flintstone Comedy Show (1980)