Skip to Content

Aftershock Story Detail

Aftershock Cartoon Picture
Buy Aftershock on DVD

  • Static Shock! Cartoon Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: Virgil Hawkins/Static, Richie Foley, Robert Hawkins, Sharon Hawkins, Frieda Goren, Edwin Alva, F-Stop, Hotstreak, Daisy, Replikon, Omar Harmozi, Mayor, Dr. Harris, Nurse, York, Anchorman.
  • Originally Released in 2000.
  • Season: 1
  • Color
  • Running Time: 30 minutes.
  • U.S.A.  U.S.A.


Cartoon Synopsis:

Static learns that the person responsible for the Big Bang is Edwin Alva, the city's philanthropic billionaire businessman. But Static's efforts to gain evidence are hampered by Hotstreak, the bully who used to harass Static- and who has also been transformed by the gas mutagen.

     Cast Your Vote Here!    

  • BCDB Rating: "Aftershock" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
  • Social:        Pin

Return To Aftershock...

"Aftershock" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. Vote Now!
This page has been viewed 51 times this month, and 436 times total.

Add Review


Rate Cartoon


Link To Cartoon

Add To Faves