Skip to Content

Katastrophe Story Detail

Katastrophe Cartoon Picture
Buy Katastrophe on DVD

  • Swat Kats Cartoon Episode Guide
  • Distributed by: Malofilm Home Video, Telepictures Distribution, Turner Home Entertainment, Turner Program Services
  • Cartoon Characters: Jake Clawson, Razor, Chance Furlong, T-Bone, Mayor Manx, Commander Ulysses Feral, Deputy Mayor Calico "Callie" Briggs, Felina Feral, Professor Hackle, Mr. Young, Dr. Abby Sinian, Ann Gora, Mac Mange, Molly Mange, The Pastmaster, Dark Ka, Dr. Viper, Hard Drive, 2nd Guard, Selby, Elrod Purvis, Fungus Face, Smitty.
  • Originally Released in 1993.
  • Season: 1
  • Color
  • Running Time: 30 minutes.
  • U.S.A.  U.S.A.


Cartoon Synopsis:

Supervillains Dr. Viper, Dark Kat and the Metallikats join forces against the Swat Kats.

     Cast Your Vote Here!    

  • BCDB Rating: "Katastrophe" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
  • Social:        Pin

Return To Katastrophe...

"Katastrophe" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. Vote Now!
This page has been viewed 46 times this month, and 361 times total.

Read Reviews


Rate Cartoon


Link To Cartoon

Add To Faves