Skip to Content

The Ci-Kat-A Story Detail

The Ci-Kat-A Cartoon Picture
Buy The Ci-Kat-A on DVD

  • Swat Kats Cartoon Episode Guide
  • Distributed by: Malofilm Home Video, Telepictures Distribution, Turner Home Entertainment, Turner Program Services
  • Cartoon Characters: Jake Clawson, Razor, Chance Furlong, T-Bone, Mayor Manx, Commander Ulysses Feral, Deputy Mayor Calico "Callie" Briggs, Felina Feral, Professor Hackle, Mr. Young, Dr. Abby Sinian, Ann Gora, Mac Mange, Molly Mange, The Pastmaster, Dark Ka, Dr. Viper, Hard Drive, Nuclear Planet Technician, M.A.S.A. Guard, Enforcer, Jonny K., Dr. Harley Street.
  • Originally Released in 1993.
  • Season: 1
  • Color
  • Running Time: 30 minutes.
  • U.S.A.  U.S.A.


Cartoon Synopsis:

T-Bone is forced to put his fear of insects behind him as alien bugs try to colonize the Earth by turning the people of Megakat City into slaves.

     Cast Your Vote Here!    

  • BCDB Rating: "The Ci-Kat-A" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
  • Social:        Pin

Return To The Ci-Kat-A...

"The Ci-Kat-A" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. Vote Now!
This page has been viewed 35 times this month, and 382 times total.

Add Review


Rate Cartoon


Link To Cartoon

Add To Faves

The Ci-Kat-A