Skip to Content

The Pastmaster Always Rings Twice Story Detail

The Pastmaster Always Rings Twice Cartoon Picture
Buy The Pastmaster Always Rings Twice on DVD

  • Swat Kats Cartoon Episode Guide
  • Distributed by: Malofilm Home Video, Telepictures Distribution, Turner Home Entertainment, Turner Program Services
  • Cartoon Characters: Jake Clawson, Razor, Chance Furlong, T-Bone, Mayor Manx, Commander Ulysses Feral, Deputy Mayor Calico "Callie" Briggs, Felina Feral, Professor Hackle, Mr. Young, Dr. Abby Sinian, Ann Gora, Mac Mange, Molly Mange, The Pastmaster, Dark Ka, Dr. Viper, Hard Drive, Tom, Jack, Enforcer Sergeant, Enforcer Commando, Enforcer Pilots.
  • Originally Released in 1993.
  • Season: 1
  • Color
  • Running Time: 30 minutes.
  • U.S.A.  U.S.A.


Cartoon Synopsis:

Two hapless graverobbers accidentally set free the Pastmaster, an ancient, evil sorcerer, from his 800-year slumber. He then sets about transforming the modern metropolis of Megakat City into the Dark Ages form he prefers. Of course, the SWAT Kats can have none of this and arrive to stop him, but he uses his powers to open a portal in time, summoning forth several dinosaurs to do his bidding, one of whom knocks the SWAT Kats back through the portal and into prehistoric times. Can the vigilante heroes get back through the portal before it closes, in time to stop the Pastmaster?

     Cast Your Vote Here!    

  • BCDB Rating: 4.3/5 Stars from 3 users.
  • Social:        Pin

Return To The Pastmaster Always Rings Twice...

"The Pastmaster Always Rings Twice" is rated: -0.7 out of 5 stars (There have been 3 votes so far.)
This page has been viewed 81 times this month, and 1782 times total.

Read Reviews


Rate Cartoon


Link To Cartoon

Add To Faves

The Pastmaster Always Rings Twice