Skip to Content

The Magic Wings Adventure Story Detail

The Magic Wings Adventure Cartoon Picture

  • The Adventures of Raggedy Ann and Andy Cartoon Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: Raggedy Ann, Raggedy Andy, Marcella, Raggedy Cat, Raggedy Dog, Camel with the Wrinkled Knees, Grouchy Bear, Sunny Bunny, Captain, Queasy the Parrot, Evil Kracklin.
  • Originally Released in 1988.
  • Color
  • Running Time: 30 minutes.
  • U.S.A.  U.S.A.


Cartoon Synopsis:

When a gigantic purple egg falls from a giant tree, the Raggedys climb and climb, looking for its nest. Above the clouds, in the Land of Long Glen Ridge, they run into Trollit, the ugly troll who says he's guardian of the egg, and a flock of Grunges birds who claim the egg belongs to them.

Everyone wants the magic egg because whoever has it when it hatches will recive a magic coat of wings and be able to fly! Trollit, who's as tricky as he is ugly, hoodwinks the Raggedys into handling the egg over to him... locks the Grunges in prison... and captures Camel to sit on the egg for him. Now Trollit is sure that nothing can stop him from receiving the magic wings. But he doesn't know the Raggedys!

     Cast Your Vote Here!    

  • BCDB Rating: "The Magic Wings Adventure" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
  • Social:        Pin

Return To The Magic Wings Adventure...

"The Magic Wings Adventure" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. Vote Now!
This page has been viewed 108 times this month, and 667 times total.

Add Review


Rate Cartoon


Link To Cartoon

Add To Faves

The Magic Wings Adventure