Skip to Content

The Pixling Adventure Story Detail

The Pixling Adventure Cartoon Picture
Buy The Pixling Adventure on DVD

  • The Adventures of Raggedy Ann and Andy Cartoon Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: Raggedy Ann, Raggedy Andy, Marcella, Raggedy Cat, Raggedy Dog, Camel with the Wrinkled Knees, Grouchy Bear, Sunny Bunny, Captain, Queasy the Parrot, Evil Kracklin.
  • Originally Released in 1988.
  • Color
  • Running Time: 30 minutes.
  • U.S.A.  U.S.A.


Cartoon Synopsis:

When Raggedy Dog finds a baby in a basket, the Raggedys can tell that this is no ordinary baby. He's Prince Luke, heir to the Pixling throne, and in order to be crowned, he must reach the Pixling castle by nightfall!

With Grouchy Bear assigned to keeping the baby quiet, the Raggedys begin walking to the Pixling castle. But Prince Luke is a crybaby, and it doesn't take long for the evil Count Garrick to discover the baby's whereabouts. Count Garrick sends the Stalker after Prince Luke, but the only one who gets captured is poor Grouchy Bear! Now, with time runningout, the Raggedys will have to think of a way to get Prince Luke into the castle and Grouchy Bear out of it!

     Cast Your Vote Here!    

  • BCDB Rating: "The Pixling Adventure" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
  • Social:        Pin

Return To The Pixling Adventure...

"The Pixling Adventure" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. Vote Now!
This page has been viewed 63 times this month, and 313 times total.

Add Review


Rate Cartoon


Link To Cartoon

Add To Faves

The Pixling Adventure