Skip to Content

Little Town Of Bethlehem Production Information

Little Town Of Bethlehem Cartoon Picture

>Comedy Partners
  • Comedy Partners
  • Animated Characters: Stan, Cartman, Mr. Garrison, Officer Barbrady, Terrance, Ned Gerblanski, Satan, Randy Marsh, Stuart McKormick, Mr. Mackey, Dr. Alphonse Mephisto, Kyle, Kenny, Gerald Broflovski, Pip Pirrup, Jesus, Jimbo Kearn, Phillip, Saddam, Chef), Wendy Testaburger, Liane Cartman, Sheila Broflovski, Sharon Marsh, Mrs. McKormick, Mayor McDaniels, Ms. Crabtree, Principal Victoria, Shelly Marsh, Nurse Gollum.
  • Originally Released in 1997.
  • Running Time: 3 minutes.
  • Season: 1
  • Color
  • U.S.A.  U.S.A.
  • First Published On The Internet.


Production Notes:

Not part of the regular series; a short.

If you know of more people who worked on this cartoon, or want to submit additional production information about Little Town Of Bethlehem, please submit your information here.

     Cast Your Vote Here!    

  • BCDB Rating: "Little Town Of Bethlehem" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
  • Social:        Pin

Return To Little Town Of Bethlehem...

"Little Town Of Bethlehem" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. Vote Now!
This page has been viewed 50 times this month, and 432 times total.

Add Review


Rate Cartoon


Link To Cartoon

Add To Faves

Little Town Of Bethlehem