Skip to Content

Memories Of Boom Boom Mountain Production Information

Memories Of Boom Boom Mountain Cartoon Picture

>Frederator Studios, Cartoon Network Studios
  • Frederator Studios, Cartoon Network Studios
  • Animated Characters: Finn, Jake, Squid, Margaret, Frog, Baby Finn, Bug Child, Dragon, Ice Guy, Baby Fish, Mountain Boom Boom, Head Marauder, Joshua, Marauders.
  • First Aired in 2010.
  • Episode Number: 692-010
  • Running Time: 11 minutes.
  • Season: 1
  • Color
  • U.S.A.  U.S.A.


Production Notes:

This series premiered as the short film Adventure Time from Frederator Studios Random! Cartoons series.

Each show has two eleven-minute episodes.

Unlikely heroes Finn and Jake are buddies who traverse the mystical Land of Ooo and encounter its colorful inhabitants. Ooo is a land built for adventure. Whether it's saving Princess Bubblegum, defeating zombie candy, mocking the "oxy-moronic" Ice King or rocking out with undead music whiz Marceline the Vampire Queen, for Finn and Jake, it's always Adventure Time.

Alternate Series Title: "Adventure Time With Finn And Jake."

If you know of more people who worked on this cartoon, or want to submit additional production information about Memories Of Boom Boom Mountain, please submit your information here.

     Cast Your Vote Here!    

  • BCDB Rating: "Memories Of Boom Boom Mountain" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
  • Social:        Pin

Return To Memories Of Boom Boom Mountain...

"Memories Of Boom Boom Mountain" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. Vote Now!
This page has been viewed 58 times this month, and 749 times total.

Add Review


Rate Cartoon


Link To Cartoon

Add To Faves

Memories Of Boom Boom Mountain