Skip to Content

Merry Madagascar Production Information

Merry Madagascar Cartoon Picture

>DreamWorks Animation
  • DreamWorks Animation
  • Animated Characters: Alex, Marty, Melman, Gloria, Maurice, Mort, Santa, Skipper, Kowalski, Private, Abby, Cupid, Lead Reindeer, Lookout Lemur, Additional Lemurs, King Julien.
  • Awards: Nominee, Annie Award, Best Animated Television Production, 2010.
    Nominee, Annie Award, Character Animation in a Television Production, Kevan Shorey, 2010.
    Nominee, Annie Award, Character Design in a Television Production, Craig Kellman, 2010.
    Nominee, Annie Award, Storyboarding in a Television Production, Robert Koo, 2010.
    Nominee, Annie Award, Voice Acting in a Television Production, Danny Jacobs, Voice of King Julien, 2010.
    Nominee, Annie Award, Voice Acting in a Television Production, Willow Smith, Voice of Abby, 2010
  • Originally Released in 2009.
  • Running Time: 30 minutes.
  • Color
  • U.S.A.  U.S.A.


Production Notes:

Based on the hugely successful smash hits "Madagascar" and "Madagascar: Escape 2 Africa," which both featured the voices of Ben Stiller, Chris Rock, David Schwimmer, Jada Pinkett Smith, Cedric The Entertainer and Andy Richter.

If you know of more people who worked on this cartoon, or want to submit additional production information about Merry Madagascar, please submit your information here.

     Cast Your Vote Here!    

  • BCDB Rating: 4.2/5 Stars from 6 users.
  • Social:        Pin

Return To Merry Madagascar...

"Merry Madagascar" is rated: -0.8 out of 5 stars (There have been 6 votes so far.)
This page has been viewed 86 times this month, and 512 times total.

Add Review


Rate Cartoon


Link To Cartoon

Add To Faves

Merry Madagascar