Skip to Content

Grindhog Day Cast & Crew List

Grindhog Day Cartoon Picture

Hanna-Barbera Studios Greg Burson, Don Messick, Greg Berg, Rob Paulsen, Hal Smith, Kath Soucie, John Stephenson, Lennie Weinrib, Charles Adler, Lewis Arquette; Full Voice Cast Full Voice Cast.. Don Lusk, Paul Sommer, Carl Urbano, Jay Sarbry, Joanna Romersa, Ray Patterson; more Directors More Directors.. William Hanna, Joseph Barbera, Paul Sabella, Mark Young, Cos Anzilotti, Rich Fogel, Mark Seidenberg Gil Iverson, Tim Iverson, Terry W. Moore, Larry C. Cowan Jonathan Wolff
  • 1991
  • Hanna-Barbera Studios
  • Yo Yogi! Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: Yogi Bear, Snagglepuss, Uncle Undercover, Boo Boo, Muttley, Huckleberry Hound, Dick "Dickie" Dastardly, Super Snooper, Chuck Toupée, Blabber Mouse, Cindy Bear, Secret Squirrel, Doggie Daddy, Max the Mole.
  • Vocal Talent: Greg Burson (Yogi Bear, Snagglepuss, Uncle Undercover), Don Messick (Boo Boo, Muttley), Greg Berg (Huckleberry Hound), Rob Paulsen (Dick "Dickie" Dastardly, Super Snooper, Chuck Toupée), Hal Smith (Blabber Mouse), Kath Soucie (Cindy Bear, Secret Squirrel), John Stephenson (Doggie Daddy), Lennie Weinrib (Max the Mole), Charles Adler (as Charlie Adler), Lewis Arquette, Charlie Brill, Bernard Erhard, Pat Fraley, Pat Harrington Jr., Matt Hurwitz, Arte Johnson, Nancy Linari, Danny Mann, Gail Matthius, Mitzi McCall, Allan Melvin, Howard Morris, Roger Nolan, Henry Polic II, Neil Ross, Ronnie Schell, Sally Struthers, B.J. Ward, Frank Welker, Patric Zimmerman.
  • Directed By Don Lusk, Paul Sommer, Carl Urbano, Jay Sarbry, Joanna Romersa.
    Supervising Director: Ray Patterson.
  • Produced By William Hanna, Joseph Barbera (Executive Producers).
    Co-Executive Producers: Paul Sabella, Mark Young.
    Animation Producer: Cos Anzilotti.
    Story Producers: Rich Fogel, Mark Seidenberg.
  • Written By Earl Kress.
  • Edited By Gil Iverson, Tim Iverson.
    Supervising Film Editors: Terry W. Moore, Larry C. Cowan.

  • Executive In Charge Of Production: Jayne Barbera.
  • Animation Directors: Joanna Romersa, Sam Nicholson, Joan Drake, Allen Wilzbach, Robert Tyler, Zeon Davush, Michael V.Bennett, Rebecca Bristow, Ed Love.
  • Storyboard Artists: John Abern, Michael V. Bennett, Barry Caldwell, Mike D´Isa, Robert Dranko, Curt Geda, Scott Jeralds, Lew Saw, David Schwartz, Mike Wanke, Jim Willoughby.
  • 3-D Storyboard Sequences: Cos Anzilotti, Michael V. Bennett.
  • Design Supervisor: Scott Jeralds.
  • Design Assistants: Barbara Krueger, Jesus Rodriguez.
  • Character Design: Scott Jeralds, Rick Moore, Denise Shimabukuro, Pete Alvarado, Julian Chaney, Bwana Takamoto.
  • Key Layout Artists: Jim Hickey, Ron Roesch.
  • Animation Supervisor: Kunio Shimamura.
  • Background Supervisor: Al Gmuer.
  • Background Artists: Jim Hickey, Ron Roesch, Allison Belliveau, Ruben Chavez, Patti Palmer, Bonnie Callahan, Joe Binggeli.
  • Color Stylist: Suzette Darling.
  • Ink & Paint Supervisor: Alison Leopold.
  • Paste-Up: Mario Williams, Dana Granger, Viki Kirch, Stacey Nichols.
  • Recording Director: Gordon Hunt.
  • Animation Casting Director: Kris Zimmerman.
  • Talent Coordinator: Lynne Batchelor.
  • Main Title Design: Cos Anzilotti.
  • Graphics: Iraj Paran, Tom Wogatzke.
  • Director of Music Production: Bodie Chandler.
  • Main Title Song Music: Joe Curiale.
  • Main Title Song Lyrics: Duncan Pain.
  • Production Supervisor: JoEllyn Marlow.
  • Xerography: Star Wirth.
  • Word Processing: Gail Prewitt, Linda Germain.
  • Graphics Assistant: Parviz Parandoush.
  • Production Coordinator: Vicki Casper.
  • Animation Checking Supervisor: Jan Adams.
  • Animation Checking: Beth Goodwin.
  • Production Administrator: Annie Montgomery.
  • Production Publicist: Tom Brocato.
  • Production Assistants: Joe Moriconi, Ann Powell, Sandy Benenati, Nancy Grimaldi, Olivia Knighton, Debby Lathrop, Janet Mazzotti, Margot McDonough, Valerie Menk, Linda Moore.
  • Animation Computer System Developed By: Cindy Ball, John Haskey, Bennett Leeds, Marc Levoy, Jim Mahoney, Chris Odgers, Tim Victor, Bruce Wallace.
  • Computer Production Consultant: William Kelly.
  • Music Editors: Peter Collier, Greg Watson, Mark Shiney.
  • Sound Editors: Joel Valentine, Mike DePatie.
  • Track Readers: Jim Hearn, Kerry Iverson, Kay Douglas, Carol Iverson.
  • Sound Direction: Ezra Dweck, Ed Collins.
  • Negative Consultant: William DeBoer, Jr.
  • Camera: Dan Bunn.
  • Studio Operations Executive: Bennett E. McClellan.
  • Production Supervisors: Wayne Dearing, Bob Marples.

Grindhog Day Cartoon Downloads:

Watch this cartoon now! You can download Grindhog Day to your PC and watch this cartoon video download today.

If you know of more people who worked on this cartoon, or want to submit additional production information about Grindhog Day, please submit your information here.

     Cast Your Vote Here!    

  • BCDB Rating: "Grindhog Day" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
  • Social:        Pin

Return To Grindhog Day...

"Grindhog Day" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. Vote Now!
This page has been viewed 62 times this month, and 502 times total.

Add Review


Rate Cartoon


Link To Cartoon

Add To Faves

Grindhog Day