Skip to Content

The Froggy Apple Crumple Thumpkin Cast & Crew List

The Froggy Apple Crumple Thumpkin Cartoon Picture
Buy The Froggy Apple Crumple Thumpkin on DVD

Cartoon Network Nicky Jones, Tara Strong, Dwight Schultz, Kevin Michael Richardson, C. H. Greenblatt Juli Hashiguchi Louis J. Cuck, C. H. Greenblatt Illya Owens, Myra Owyang Dan Boer, Zac Pike
  • 2007
  • Cartoon Network
  • Cartoon Network
  • Chowder Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: Chowder, Truffles, Critter, Mung Daal, Thrice Cream Vendor, Shnitzel, Piston Vendor, Marching Band Guy, Kimchi, Customer.
  • Vocal Talent: Nicky Jones (Chowder), Tara Strong (Truffles, Critter), Dwight Schultz (Mung Daal, Thrice Cream Vendor), Kevin Michael Richardson (Shnitzel, Piston Vendor, Marching Band Guy), C. H. Greenblatt (Kimchi, Customer).
  • Directed By Juli Hashiguchi.
  • Produced By Louis J. Cuck.
    Executive Producer: C. H. Greenblatt.
  • Written By C.H. Greenblatt.
  • Edited By Illya Owens.
    Assistant Editor: Myra Owyang.

  • Created by: C. H. Greenblatt.
  • Art Direction: Joe Binggeli.
  • Production Manager: Jackie Buscarino.
  • Character Designers: C. H. Greenblatt, Phil Rynda.
  • Prop Designers: Mark Bachand, C. H. Greenblatt.
  • Model Clean-Up: Frank Homiski.
  • Storyboards C. H. Greenblatt.
  • Storyboard Revisionist: Peter Browngardt.
  • Background Designers: Bill Flores, Paul Stec.
  • Background Painter: Joe Binggeli.
  • Color Stylist: Roger Webb.
  • Animation Checking: Sandy Benanati.
  • Timing Directors: Shaun Cashman, Russell Calabrese.
  • Overseas Production Studio: Hong Ying Animation Entertainment, Nanjing, China.
  • Track Reading: Slightly-Off Track.
  • Stop Motion & Puppet Sequences: Screen Novelties LLC.
  • Picture Editor/On-Line Editor: Illya Owens.
  • Dialogue Editor: Jim Hearn.
  • Digital Effects: Chris Staples.
  • Animatic Editor: Suzie Vlcek.
  • Animatic Scanner: Erick Aragon.
  • Director Production Technology: Antonio Gonella.
  • Sound Supervision: Timothy J. Borquez MPSE, Tom Syslo.
  • Casting & Recording Director: Collette Sunderman.
  • Recording Studio Manager: Karie Gima Pham.
  • Recording Engineer: Robert Serda.
  • Main Title Theme: Dan Boer, Zac Pike.
  • Lyrics for Main Title: C. H. Greenblatt.
  • Main Title Theme Chorus Sung by: The Apch U.V.E. Ensemble.
  • Re-Recording Mixers: Eric Freeman, Timothy J. Borquez CAS.
  • Sound Effects Editors: Joel Valentine, Eric Freeman, Daisuke Sawa, Doug Andham, Brian Mars.
  • Sound Facilities Provided by: Sabre Media Studios.
  • Post Production Supervisor: Tony Tedford.
  • Post Production Coordinator: Alivia Parkinson.
  • Production Accountant: Shalonda Ware.
  • Machine Room Operator: Chris Hoetger.
  • Production Coordinators: Megan Brain, Pietro "Pappy" Piumetti.
  • Production Assistant: Leilah Behrmann.
  • Executive Producer, Cartoon Network Studios: Brian A. Miller.
  • Supervising Producer, Cartoon Network Studios: Jennifer Pelphrey.
  • Executives in Charge of Development, Cartoon Network: Heather Kenyon, Sam Register.
  • Executive in Charge of Production for Cartoon Network: Jay Bastian.

  • © 2007 The Cartoon Network.
    A Time Warner Company.
    All Rights Reserved

If you know of more people who worked on this cartoon, or want to submit additional production information about The Froggy Apple Crumple Thumpkin, please submit your information here.

     Cast Your Vote Here!    

  • BCDB Rating: "The Froggy Apple Crumple Thumpkin" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
  • Social:        Pin

Return To The Froggy Apple Crumple Thumpkin...

"The Froggy Apple Crumple Thumpkin" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. Vote Now!
This page has been viewed 62 times this month, and 702 times total.

Add Review


Rate Cartoon


Link To Cartoon

Add To Faves

The Froggy Apple Crumple Thumpkin