Skip to Content

The Quick Draw McGraw Show Cast & Crew List

The Quick Draw McGraw Show (Series) Cartoon Picture

Hanna-Barbera Studios Daws Butler, Doug Young, Julie Bennet William Hanna, Joseph Barbera John Seely
  • 1959
  • Hanna-Barbera Studios
  • Columbia/Screen Gems
  • The Quick Draw McGraw Show Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: Quick Draw McGraw, Baba Looey, Snooper, Blabber, Augie Doggie, Doggie Daddy.
  • Vocal Talent: Daws Butler (Quick Draw McGraw, Baba Looey, Augie Doggie, Snooper, Blabber), Doug Young (Doggie Daddy), Julie Bennet (Sage Brush Sal).
  • Produced By William Hanna, Joseph Barbera.
  • Animated By Kenneth Muse, Lewis Marshall, Carlo Vinci, Dick Lundy, Ed Love, George Nicholas, Gerard Baldwin, Virgil Ross, LaVerne Harding, Manuel "Manny" Pérez, Hicks Lokey, Ed De Mattia, Don Williams, Ed Parks, Ed Aardal, Brad Case, Allen Wilzbach, John Boersema, Don Patterson, Michael Lah, Art Davis, Bob Carr.
  • Written By Michael Maltese.

  • Layouts: Dick Bickenbach, Ed Benedict, Walter Clinton, Tony Rivera, Bob Givens, Paul Sommer, Don Shepherd, Jerry Eisenberg, Hi Mankin, Jack Huber, Iwao Takamoto, Dan Noonan, Lance Nolley.
  • Backgrounds: F. (Fernando) Montealegre, Dick Thomas, Art Lozzi, Joseph Montell, Neenah Maxwell.

If you know of more people who worked on this cartoon, or want to submit additional production information about The Quick Draw McGraw Show (Series), please submit your information here.

Related Sites:

     Cast Your Vote Here!    

  • BCDB Rating: 3.6/5 Stars from 3 users.
  • Social:        Pin

Return To The Quick Draw McGraw Show (Series)...

"The Quick Draw McGraw Show (Series)" is rated: -1.4 out of 5 stars (There have been 3 votes so far.)
This page has been viewed 167 times this month, and 2736 times total.

Read Reviews


Rate Cartoon


Link To Cartoon

Add To Faves

The Quick Draw McGraw Show