Skip to Content

Snap Happy Saps Cast & Crew List

Snap Happy Saps Cartoon Picture

Hanna-Barbera Studios Daws Butler, Jean Vander Pyl William Hanna, Joseph Barbera William Hanna, Joseph Barbera John Seely
  • 1960
  • Hanna-Barbera Studios
  • Columbia/Screen Gems
  • Snooper and Blabber Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: Snooper, Blabber, Evil J. Scientist, Mrs. Scientist, Junior, Crocodile.
  • Vocal Talent: Daws Butler (Snooper, Blabber, Evil J. Scientist, Junior, Crocodile), Jean Vander Pyl (Mrs. Scientist).
  • Directed By William Hanna, Joseph Barbera.
  • Produced By William Hanna, Joseph Barbera.
  • Animated By Kenneth Muse.
    Animators, uncredited: Lewis Marshall, Carlo Vinci, Dick Lundy, Ed Love, George Nicholas, Gerard Baldwin, Virgil Ross, LaVerne Harding, Manuel "Manny" Pérez, Hicks Lokey, Ed De Mattia, Don Williams, Ed Parks, Ed Aardal, Brad Case, Allen Wilzbach, John Boersema, Don Patterson, Michael Lah, Art Davis, Bob Carr.
  • Written By Michael Maltese.

  • Production Supervision: Howard Hasnson.
  • Layouts: Walter Clinton.
  • Backgrounds: Joseph Montell.
  • Titles: Lawrence Goble.
  • Story Sketches: Dan Gordon.

If you know of more people who worked on this cartoon, or want to submit additional production information about Snap Happy Saps, please submit your information here.

     Cast Your Vote Here!    

  • BCDB Rating: "Snap Happy Saps" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
  • Social:        Pin

Return To Snap Happy Saps...

"Snap Happy Saps" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. Vote Now!
This page has been viewed 85 times this month, and 766 times total.

Add Review


Rate Cartoon


Link To Cartoon

Add To Faves

Snap Happy Saps