Skip to Content

The Atom Ant / Secret Squirrel Show Cast & Crew List

The Atom Ant / Secret Squirrel Show (Series) Cartoon Picture

Hanna-Barbera Studios Mel Blanc, Henry Corden, Paul Frees, Don Messick, Howard Morris, Jean Vander Pyl, Janet Waldo, John Stephenson; Full Voice Cast Full Voice Cast.. William Hanna, Joseph Barbera William Hanna, Joseph Barbera, Alex Lovy , , , , , , , , , ; more Writers More Writers.. Warner Leighton, Donald A. Douglas, Larry Cowan, Greg Watson, Dan Finnerty, Tony Milch, Ken Spears, Edward Warschilka, Milton Krear Ted Nichols
  • 1965
  • Hanna-Barbera Studios
  • Columbia/Screen Gems
  • The Atom Ant/Secret Squirrel Show Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: Atom Ant, Secret Squirrel, Morocco Mole, The Hillbilly Bears, Precious Pup, Squiddly Diddly, Winsome Witch.
  • Vocal Talent: Mel Blanc (Secret Squirrel), Henry Corden (Paw Rugg), Paul Frees (Morocco Mole, Squiddly Diddly), Don Messick (Atom Ant, Precious Pupp, Shag Rugg), Howard Morris (Atom Ant), Jean Vander Pyl (Maw Rugg, Floral Rugg, Winsome Witch), Janet Waldo (Granny), John Stephenson (Chief Winchley), Daws Butler.
  • Directed By William Hanna, Joseph Barbera.
  • Produced By William Hanna, Joseph Barbera.
    Associate Producer: Alex Lovy.
  • Animated By George Kreisl, Irv Spence, Ed Aardal, Don Lusk, Bob Carr, Don Patterson, C. L. Hartman, Bill Hutten, Dick Lundy, Allan Wilzbach, Carlo Vinci, Ken Southworth, Jack Parr, Rudy Cataldi, Jerry Hathcock, Louis Kachivas.
    Animation Direction: Charles Nichols (as Charles A. Nichols).
  • Written By Warren Foster, Mike Maltese, Dalton Sandifer, Tony Benedict.
    Story Direction: Art Davis, Alex Lovy, Lewis Marshall, Paul Sommer, Art Scott, Steve Clark.
  • Edited By Warner Leighton, Donald A. Douglas, Larry Cowan, Greg Watson, Dan Finnerty, Tony Milch, Ken Spears, Edward Warschilka, Milton Krear.
    Supervising Film Editor: Warner Leighton.

  • Production Supervisor: Howard Hanson.
  • Assistant Production Supervisor: Victor O. Schipek.
  • Story Supervision: Arthur Pierson.
  • Character Design: Jerry Eisenberg.
  • Layouts: Willie Ito, Richard Bickenbach, Brad Case, Lin Larsen, Homer Jonas, Bruce Bushman, Alex Ignatiev, Walt Clinton, Morris Gollub.
  • Backgrounds: Richard H. Thomas, Ron Dias, F. (Fernando) Montealegre, Bob Gentle, Fernando Arce.
  • Technical Supervisor: Frank Pakier.
  • Camera: Frank Paiker, Charles Flekal, Norm Stainback, Roy Wade, Frank Parrish.
  • Sound Direction: Richard Olson.

  • A

    Copyright © 1965 Hanna-Barbera Productions, Inc.

If you know of more people who worked on this cartoon, or want to submit additional production information about The Atom Ant / Secret Squirrel Show (Series), please submit your information here.

"The Atom Ant / Secret Squirrel Show."

     Cast Your Vote Here!    

  • BCDB Rating: 4.6/5 Stars from 3 users.
  • Social:        Pin

Return To The Atom Ant / Secret Squirrel Show (Series)...

"The Atom Ant / Secret Squirrel Show (Series)" is rated: -0.4 out of 5 stars (There have been 3 votes so far.)
This page has been viewed 169 times this month, and 2283 times total.

Read Reviews


Rate Cartoon


Link To Cartoon

Add To Faves

The Atom Ant / Secret Squirrel Show