Skip to Content

The Isle Of Mist Cast & Crew List

The Isle Of Mist Cartoon Picture

Futurikon Harry Standjofski, Rick Jones, Sonja Ball, Rick Jones, Annie Bovaird Arthur Qwak , , ,
  • 2006
  • Futurikon
  • Futurikon, RTV Family Entertainment AG
  • Chasseurs de Dragons Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: Lian Chu, Gwizdo, Jennyline, Hector, Zaza, Aartog, Bourdonzes, Bucaramanga, Cousin Dragon, Dragon Brume, Dragon Feux, Durratonum, Fangatofa, Gegene Electrique, Goldagon, Horreurs Roses, Kargados, Lamotrek Rampant, Lubok, Marteau Pilon, Neglour, Nelicon, Petrovile, Ramador adulte, Sans nom, Smacklins, Utupua, Vanikoro, Wologang.
  • Vocal Talent: Harry Standjofski (Lian Chu), Rick Jones (Gwizdo), Sonja Ball (Jennyline), Rick Jones (Hector), Annie Bovaird (Zaza).
  • Directed By Arthur Qwak.
  • Written By Arthur Qwak, Norman Leblanc, Frederic Valion, Laurent Turner.

     Cast Your Vote Here!    

  • BCDB Rating: "The Isle Of Mist" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
  • Social:        Pin

Return To The Isle Of Mist...

"The Isle Of Mist" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. Vote Now!
This page has been viewed 27 times this month, and 217 times total.

Add Review


Rate Cartoon


Link To Cartoon

Add To Faves

The Isle Of Mist