Skip to Content

Clockwork Catastrophe Cast & Crew List

Clockwork Catastrophe Cartoon Picture

DiC Entertainment Dorian Harewood, Townsend Coleman, Dave Fennoy, Susan Silo, Diana Barrows, Tara Charendoff, Charlie Adler, Mary Albert, Jack Angel; Full Voice Cast Full Voice Cast.. Michael Maliani Kevin O'Donnell, Andy Heyward , Eric Allaman
  • 1992
  • DiC Entertainment
  • ProStars Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: Michael Jordan, Wayne Gretzky, Bo Jackson, Mama, Denise, Laura.
  • Vocal Talent: Dorian Harewood (Michael Jordan), Townsend Coleman (Wayne Gretzky), Dave Fennoy (Bo Jackson), Susan Silo (Mama), Diana Barrows (Denise), Tara Charendoff (Laura), Charlie Adler, Mary Albert, Jack Angel, Bill Callaway, Brian Cummings, Jim Cummings, Debi Deryberry, Pat Fraley, Mike Fratello, Ellen Gerstell, Dan Gilvezan, Edan Gross, Whitby Hartford, Dana Hill, Jerry Houser, Robert Ito, Richard Karron, Art Kimbro, David L. Lander, Katie Leigh, Sherry Lynn, Tress MacNeille, Candi Milo, Robert Morse, Rob Paulsen, Hal Rayle, Neil Ross, Ron Rubin, Justin Shenkerow, R.J. Williams.
    Live Action: Michael Jordan (Himself), Wayne Gretzky (Himself), Bo Jackson (Himself).
  • Directed By Michael Maliani.
  • Produced By Kevin O'Donnell.
    Executive Producer: Andy Heyward.
  • Written By Douglas Booth.
    Creator: Michael Barnet.

  • Character Design: Kurt Conner, Paul Rudish.
  • Art Director: Kurt Conner.

If you know of more people who worked on this cartoon, or want to submit additional production information about Clockwork Catastrophe, please submit your information here.

     Cast Your Vote Here!    

  • BCDB Rating: "Clockwork Catastrophe" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
  • Social:        Pin

Return To Clockwork Catastrophe...

"Clockwork Catastrophe" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. Vote Now!
This page has been viewed 58 times this month, and 359 times total.

Add Review


Rate Cartoon


Link To Cartoon

Add To Faves

Clockwork Catastrophe