Skip to Content

S-Force S.O.S. Cast & Crew List

Cartoon Network Studios, Frederator Studios Steve Blum, David DeLuise, Wendee Lee, Jeff Bennett, Scott Innes, Frank Welker, Jennifer Hale, Ronnie Schell, Alan Young, Clancy Brown; Full Voice Cast Full Voice Cast.. Juno Lee, Kelsey Mann, Sue Perrotto John Cawley, George Krstic, Jody Schaeffer ,
  • 2004
  • Cartoon Network Studios, Frederator Studios
  • Cartoon Network
  • Megas XLR Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: Coop, Megas, Jamie, Glorft, Kiva, Goat, Zarek, Argo, Mac, Targon, Duchess, Sloan, Jax, Gorrath, Glorft Commander.
  • Vocal Talent: Steve Blum (Jamie), David DeLuise (Coop), Wendee Lee (Kiva), Jeff Bennett (Zarek), Scott Innes (Argo), Frank Welker (Mac, Targon), Jennifer Hale (Duchess), Ronnie Schell (Sloan), Alan Young (Jax), Clancy Brown (Gorrath), Kevin Michael Richardson (Glorft Commander).
  • Directed By Juno Lee, Kelsey Mann, Sue Perrotto.
  • Produced By John Cawley.
    Executive Producers: George Krstic, Jody Schaeffer.
  • Written By Zeke Kamm, George Krstic.

  • Co-Creators: George Krstic, Jody Schaeffer.
  • First Assistant Director: Jeffery Pulmutter.

If you know of more people who worked on this cartoon, or want to submit additional production information about S-Force S.O.S., please submit your information here.

     Cast Your Vote Here!    

  • BCDB Rating: "S-Force S.O.S." has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
  • Social:        Pin

Return To S-Force S.O.S....

"S-Force S.O.S." has not yet received enough votes to be rated. Vote Now!
This page has been viewed 28 times this month, and 324 times total.

Add Review


Rate Cartoon


Link To Cartoon

Add To Faves

S-Force S.O.S.