Skip to Content

Time Kid Cast & Crew List

DiC Enterprises Jon Kodera, Chris Lundquist, Danielle Young, Hilary Williams Pam Carter Janice Sonski, Andy Heyward, Michael Maliani, Robby London, Eddie Fitzpatrick, Michael Fountleroy, Michelle Blaya Jean-Michel Guirao
  • 2003
  • Animated TV Special
  • DiC Enterprises
  • Nickelodeon Network
  • TV Special
  • Cartoon Characters: Tom Spender, Henry Spender, Zorog, Groog, Lira.
  • Vocal Talent: Jon Kodera (Zorog), Chris Lundquist (Groog), Danielle Young [America Young] (Lira), Hilary Williams.
  • Directed By Pam Carter.
  • Produced By Janice Sonski.
    Executive Producers: Andy Heyward, Michael Maliani, Robby London.
    Co-Producers: Eddie Fitzpatrick, Michael Fountleroy.
    Senior Producer: Janice Sonski.
    Associate Producer: Michelle Blaya.
  • Written By Michael Edens (Co-Writer).

  • Post-Production Manager: Olivier Callet.
  • Post-Production Supervisors: Emily Montaniel, Shannon Nettleton.

If you know of more people who worked on this cartoon, or want to submit additional production information about Time Kid, please submit your information here.

     Cast Your Vote Here!    

  • BCDB Rating: "Time Kid" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
  • Social:        Pin

Return To Time Kid...

"Time Kid" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. Vote Now!
This page has been viewed 35 times this month, and 352 times total.

Add Review


Rate Cartoon


Link To Cartoon

Add To Faves

Time Kid