Skip to Content

My Fair Madeline Cast & Crew List

DiC Enterprises, DIC Music LLC, Hong Ying Universe Company Ltd. Whoopi Goldberg, Chantal Strand, Jim Byrnes, Shannon Chan-Kent, Chris Gaze, Mackenzie Gray, Brittney Irvin, Marilyn Lightstone; Full Voice Cast Full Voice Cast.. Scott Heming Janice Sonski, Andy Heyward, Michael Maliani, Robby London, Eddie Fitzpatrick, Michael Fountleroy, Michelle Blaya , Jody Fedele, Lokas Szabo, Eric Lewald Jean-Michel Guirao
  • 2002
  • Animated TV Special
  • DiC Enterprises, DIC Music LLC, Hong Ying Universe Company Ltd.
  • DiC Enterprises
  • TV Special
  • Cartoon Characters: Miss Clavel, Madeline, Mayor of Paris, Chloe, Mr. Henry, Danielle, Miss Higginsbottom, Emma, Lord Cucuface, Nicole, Lady Bovina Ribsby, Sue Lee.
  • Vocal Talent: Whoopi Goldberg (Miss Clavel), Chantal Strand (Madeline), Jim Byrnes (Mayor of Paris), Shannon Chan-Kent (Chloe), Chris Gaze (Narrator), Mackenzie Gray (Mr. Henry), Brittney Irvin (Danielle), Marilyn Lightstone (Miss Higginsbottom), Annick Obonsawin (Emma), French Tickner (Lord Cucuface), Jessie Young (Nicole), Jane Mortifee (Lady Bovina Ribsby), Caroline Chan (Sue Lee).
  • Directed By Scott Heming.
  • Produced By Janice Sonski.
    Executive Producers: Andy Heyward, Michael Maliani, Robby London.
    Co-Producers: Eddie Fitzpatrick, Michael Fountleroy.
    Senior Producer: Janice Sonski.
    Associate Producer: Michelle Blaya.
  • Written By Shelley Zellman.
    Story: Phil Harnage.
  • Edited By Jody Fedele.
    Assistant Editor: Lokas Szabo.
    Story Editor: Eric Lewald.

  • Executive in Charge of Production: Stacey Gallishaw.
  • Production Supervisor: Shannon Nettleton.
  • Post-Production Manager: Olivier Callet.
  • Post-Production Supervisor: Emily Montaniel.
  • Original Concept Designer: Sung Hwan "Steven" Choi.
  • Original Color: Noel Aragon, Jess Proctor.
  • Music Editor: Marc S. Perlman.
  • Sound Re-Recording Mixers: Michael Beiriger, Ray Leonard.
  • Sound Director: Judy Reilly.
  • Sound Designer: Michael Warner.
  • Dialog Editor: Robbi Smith.
  • Foley Artist: Phyllis Ginter.
  • Foley Mixer: Mary Erstad.
  • Recording Engineer (The Audio Department): Don Hoffman.
  • Recording Engineer (Koko Productions): Chris McLaren.
  • Digital Sound Transferer: J. Lampinen.
  • Digital Effects Artist: Dean Jackson.
  • Exposure Sheet Timing: Kent Butterworth, Mario Cabrera, Aaron Crippen, Bill Ewing, Mike Grimshaw, Natalie Holt, Sheranne Johnson, Shelley McIntosh, Isao Nago, Jean Paynter, Ernie Schmidt, Gary Scott, Kunio Shimamura, Mike Stribling, Paul Strickland, Dave Thompson, Neal Warner, Bill Wolf.
  • Production Coordinators: Tanya Calderon, Brenda Goggins, Dick Grunert, Kyle Jolly, Sarah Jane King, Sam Kuhlmann, Neal Morgan, Sean Reed, Tim Wolkiewicz.
  • Storyboard Sluggers: Dale Case, Vince Davis, Barbara Dourmashkin, Karl Fisher, Ken Kessel, Mike Lyman, Tom McLaughlin, SoonJin Mooney, Herb Moore, Brian Ray.
  • Voice Director: Marsha Goodman Einstein.
  • Executive in Charge of Story and Development: Eric Lewald.
  • Production Assistants: Mona Lindsey, Jared Mroz.
  • Talent Coordinators: Deborah Matlovsky, Paul F. Quinn.
  • Talent Assistant: Kerry Stewart-Lackner.
  • Pre-Production Design: Milimetros.
  • Post-Production Sound Services: Advantage Audio Inc.
  • Video Post-Production Services: Hyperimage LLC.

If you know of more people who worked on this cartoon, or want to submit additional production information about My Fair Madeline, please submit your information here.

     Cast Your Vote Here!    

  • BCDB Rating: "My Fair Madeline" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
  • Social:        Pin

Return To My Fair Madeline...

"My Fair Madeline" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. Vote Now!
This page has been viewed 39 times this month, and 340 times total.

Add Review


Rate Cartoon


Link To Cartoon

Add To Faves

My Fair Madeline