Skip to Content

Adventure Time Cast & Crew List

Adventure Time Cartoon Picture
Buy Adventure Time on Blu-Ray Disk

Nickelodeon Zack Shada, John DiMaggio, Paige Moss, John Kassir, Dee Bradley Baker, Pendelton Ward Larry Leichliter, Hugo Morales, Pendleton Ward Kevin Kolde, Fred Seibert, Larry Huber, Pendleton Ward, Therese Trujillo Casey James Basichis, Leah Beth Freeman
  • 2008
  • Nickelodeon
  • Cartoon Characters: Pen, Jake, Bubble Gum Princess, Ice Clops, Snow Monster, Penguins, Ice King, Fire Element, Rainicorn, Snow Golem, Old Man, Abraham Lincoln.
  • Vocal Talent: Zack Shada (Pen), John DiMaggio (Jake, Ice Clops), Paige Moss (Princess Bubblegum), John Kassir (Ice King, Fire Element), Dee Bradley Baker (Rainicorn, Snow Golem), Pendelton Ward (Old Man, Abraham Lincoln).
  • Directed By Larry Leichliter, Hugo Morales, Pendleton Ward.
  • Produced By Kevin Kolde.
    Executive Producers: Fred Seibert, Larry Huber.
    Co-Producer: Pendleton Ward.
    Line Producer: Therese Trujillo.

  • Creator: Butch Hartman.
  • Casting: Margaret Tang.
  • Production Designer: Ernie Gilbert.
  • Art Director: Bob Boyle.
  • Storyboards: John Fountain, Butch Hartman, Paul McEvoy, Bernie Petterson.
  • Pop Designer: Jill Friemark.
  • CG Supervisor/Animator: Jason Meier.
  • CG Visual Effects Animator: Tim Pyle.
  • Foley Mixer: Marilyn Graf.
  • CG Visual Effects Animator: Donny Sorvala.

If you know of more people who worked on this cartoon, or want to submit additional production information about Adventure Time, please submit your information here.

     Cast Your Vote Here!    

  • BCDB Rating: "Adventure Time" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
  • Social:        Pin

Return To Adventure Time...

"Adventure Time" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. Vote Now!
This page has been viewed 54 times this month, and 701 times total.

Add Review


Rate Cartoon


Link To Cartoon

Add To Faves

Adventure Time