Skip to Content

Zeelander Cast & Crew List

Firehorse Films Mario Gaoa, David Fane Elizabeth Mitchell
  • 2005
  • Firehorse Films
  • TV3
  • Bro'Town Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: Sione Tapili, Jeff da Maori, Rodney McCorkenstein-Taifule (Mack), Pepelo Pepelo, Valea Pepelo, Vale Pepelo, Minister, Motorcycle Boy, Satisha, Ms. Grey, Ms. Maharey, God, Jesus, Jeff's Cousin, Hans Wufmann, Teuila Blakely, John Campbell, Carol Hirschfeld, C4 Presenter, 3 News Anchorman, 3 News Anchorwoman, Keisha Castle-Hughes, Francis Hooper, Denise L'Estrange-Corbet, Rove McManus, Kate Sylvester, Karen Walker.
  • Vocal Talent: Mario Gaoa (Sione Tapili, God), David Fane (Jeff da Maori, Rodney McCorkenstein-Taifule [Mack], Pepelo Pepelo), Shimpal Lelisi (Valea Pepelo, Jesus), Oscar Kightley (Vale Pepelo), Vela Manusaute (Minister, Motorcycle Boy), Bronwyn Bradley (Satisha, Ms. Grey, Ms. Maharey), Nathan Rarere (Hans Wulfmann), Keisha Castle-Hughes (Herself, Jeff's Cousin), John Campbell (Himself, 3 News Anchorman), Carol Hirschfeld (Herself, 3 News Anchorwoman), Teuila Blakely (Herself, C4 Presenter), Keisha Castle-Hughes (Herself), Francis Hooper (Herself), Denise L'Estrange-Corbet (Herself), Rove McManus (Himself), Kate Sylvester (Herself), Karen Walker (Herself).
  • Produced By Elizabeth Mitchell.
  • Written By David Fane.

  • Designer: Ant Sang.
  • Assistant Designer: Jin Cho.
  • Background Artist: Jin Cho.
  • Layout Artist: Jin Cho.

If you know of more people who worked on this cartoon, or want to submit additional production information about Zeelander, please submit your information here.

     Cast Your Vote Here!    

  • BCDB Rating: "Zeelander" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
  • Social:        Pin

Return To Zeelander...

"Zeelander" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. Vote Now!
This page has been viewed 29 times this month, and 278 times total.

Add Review


Rate Cartoon


Link To Cartoon

Add To Faves