Skip to Content

The Mogriffs Cast & Crew List

The Mogriffs Cartoon Picture

Jetix Concept Animation Kelly Stables, Candi Milo, Miss Kittie, Christel Khalil, Liza Del Mundo, Laura Pelerins, Dee Bradley Baker, Greg Cipes, Steven Jay Blum; Full Voice Cast Full Voice Cast.. Laurent Jennet, Bruno Issaly, Marc Gordon Andrew Nicholls, Darrell Vickers, Greg Weisman, Nancy Neufeld Callaway, Trey Callaway
  • 2005
  • Jetix Concept Animation
  • Walt Disney Television Animation
  • W.I.T.C.H. Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: Will Vandom, Irma Lair, Taranee Cook, Cornelia Hale, Hay-Lin, Cedric, Caleb, Blunk, Phobos, Grandma Yan Lin, Christopher, Eric, Vathek, Will Mogriff, Hay-Lin Mogriff, Cornelia Mogriff, Irma Mogriff, Taranee Mogriff, Cornelia Astral Drop, Miranda, Servant, Herbert Olsen, Castle Guard, Officer Guard, Aldarn, Captoryx, Guard.
  • Vocal Talent: Kelly Stables (Will Vandom, Will Mogriff), Candi Milo (Irma Lair, Irma Mogriff), Miss Kittie (Taranee Cook, Taranee Mogriff), Christel Khalil (Cornelia Hale, Cornelia Mogriff, Cornelia Astral Drop), Liza Del Mundo (Hay-Lin, Hay-Lin Mogriff), Laura Pelerins (Hay-Lin), Dee Bradley Baker (Cedric, Aldarn, Captoryx), Greg Cipes (Caleb), Steven Jay Blum (Blunk, Castle Guard, Officer Guard), Mitchell Whitfield (Phobos, Guard), Lauren Tom (Grandma Yan Lin), Toby Linz (Christopher), Justin Shenkarow (Eric), Lloyd Sherr (Vathek), Grey DeLisle (Miranda, Servant), Val Bettin (Herbert Olsen), Jerome Beidler.
  • Directed By Laurent Jennet, Bruno Issaly, Marc Gordon.
  • Produced By Andrew Nicholls, Darrell Vickers, Greg Weisman (Executive Producers).
    Co-Executive Producer: Nancy Neufeld Callaway.
    Consulting Producer: Trey Callaway.
  • Written By Jaime Becker.

  • Casting: Joey Paul.
  • Post-Production Manager: Olivier Callet.
  • Assistant Art Director: Fernando Lira.
  • Sound Effects Editors: Frédéric Le Louet, Alexandre Vraux.
  • Dialogue Editor: Romain Riaud.
  • Sound Mixer: Adam Wolny.
  • Visual Effects Supervisors: Guillaume Louyot, Gregory Regeste.
  • Visual Effects Coordinator: Pierre Maugard.
  • Story Editor: Justine Cheynet.
  • Script Researcher: Ray Felipe.
  • Casting Assistant: Kathryn Taylor.
  • Script Clearance: Act One Script Clearance Inc.

If you know of more people who worked on this cartoon, or want to submit additional production information about The Mogriffs, please submit your information here.

     Cast Your Vote Here!    

  • BCDB Rating: "The Mogriffs" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
  • Social:        Pin

Return To The Mogriffs...

"The Mogriffs" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. Vote Now!
This page has been viewed 46 times this month, and 268 times total.

Add Review


Rate Cartoon


Link To Cartoon

Add To Faves

The Mogriffs