Skip to Content

First Flight Cast & Crew List

First Flight Cartoon Picture

DreamWorks Animation Jeanine Meyers, Jon Spinogatti Cameron Hood, Kyle Jefferson Maryann Garger, Pilar Flynn , Marcus Taylor, Darrin Ly, Joe Monteleone, Paul Neal James Michael Dooley, Matthew Margeson
  • 2006
  • DreamWorks Animation
  • DreamWorks Animation, Paramount Pictures Corporation
  • Theatrical Cartoon
  • Cartoon Characters: Bird, Swift.
  • Vocal Talent: Jeanine Meyers (Bird), Jon Spinogatti (Swift).
  • Directed By Cameron Hood, Kyle Jefferson.
  • Produced By Maryann Garger.
    Co-Producer: Pilar Flynn.
  • Animated By Andy Chen, Eric Deuel, Thomas Estrada, Martin Hopkins, Timothy J. Ingersoll, Chris Kirshbaum, Claire Morrissey, Ken Morrissey, Gabriele Pennacchioli, Mark A. Williams.
  • Written By Cameron Hood, Kyle Jefferson.
  • Edited By Marcus Taylor.
    Assistant Editors: Darrin Ly, Joe Monteleone.
    Editor (High Definition): Paul Neal.

  • Production Supervisors: Rene Harnois Jr., Maude Lewis, Romney T. Marino, Caprice Ann Ridgeway, Makiko Wakita.
  • Post-Production Supervisor: Lori Korngiebel.
  • Storyboard Artists: Stephen Cane, Alessandro Carloni, Gavin Moran, Claire Morrissey.
  • Visual Development: Shaun Collaco, Ruben Hickman, David James, Bill Kaufmann, Rachel Tiep-Daniels, Raymond Zibach.
  • Supervising Sound Editor: Mark Binder.
  • Score Mixer: Dennis S. Sands.
  • Music Editor: Tom Trafalski.
  • Lighters: Suelika J. Chial, Anthony Esposito III, Greg Lev, Igor Lodeiro, Clare Ann McKenna, Jason Scott, Curt Stewart, Pablo Valle, Gabriel White.
  • Visual Effects Supervisor: Doug Cooper.
  • Visual Effects: Ben H. Kwa, David Morehead.
  • Technical Directors: Clare Ann McKenna, Joshua F. Richards, Donald Schmidt.
  • Character Technical Director Supervisors: Scott Ballard, Mitch Cockerham.
  • Character Technical Directors: Scott Ben Cheung, Alec Fredericks, York N. Schueller, Paul Seidman.
  • CGI Supervisor: Matt Johnson.
  • CG Supervisor: Julie Anne Mayfield.
  • Modeling Supervisor: Rachel Tiep-Daniels.
  • Modelers: John M. Dowell, Marty Havran, Ergin Kuke, Igor Lodeiro, Peter C. Miller, Brett Nystul, Haengsook Oh, Salvatore Richichi Jr., Heather M. Shepherd, Ed Shurla, Don Taylor, Purnanand Wagle.
  • Surfacing Supervisor: Paolo deGuzman.
  • Surfacers: Steve Brooks, Robbin Huntingdale, Sully Jacome-Wilkes, Travis Price, Kevin Turcotte, David Valdez.
  • Titles: Ariandy Chandra.
  • Color Timer: Terry Claborn.
  • Lead Film and Color Technician: Kyle Pascucci.
  • Digital Colorist: Timothy Peeler.
  • Negative Cutter: Mo Henry.
  • Layout Artists: David Morehead, Rich Turner.
  • Executive in Charge of Music: Sunny Park.
  • Music Preparation: Brandon Roberts.
  • Music Coordinator: Ken "Kaz" Smith.
  • Character Effects: Ron Williams.
  • Production Coordinator: Sarah Mihalec.
  • Production Assistants: Brian K. Aspinwall, Jason Pope.
  • Production Accountant: Matt Jalo Burke.
  • Special Thanks: Keith Baxter, Martin Costello, Karen Foster, Oscar Hood, Paul Pfisterer, Bert Poole, Saty Raghavachary, Jim Ryan, David Soren, John Tarnoff, Charley Walters, Waz.

If you know of more people who worked on this cartoon, or want to submit additional production information about First Flight, please submit your information here.

     Cast Your Vote Here!    

  • BCDB Rating: 4.7/5 Stars from 7 users.
  • Social:        Pin

Return To First Flight...

"First Flight" is rated: -0.3 out of 5 stars (There have been 7 votes so far.)
This page has been viewed 145 times this month, and 2048 times total.

Add Review


Rate Cartoon


Link To Cartoon

Add To Faves

First Flight