Skip to Content

E-Scream Cast & Crew List

E-Scream Cartoon Picture
Buy E-Scream on DVD

Warner Bros. Animation. Casey Kasem, Frank Welker, Mindy Cohn, Grey DeLisle, Ben Diskin George Doty, Jim Krieg, Ed Scharlach, Chuck Sheetz, Joseph Barbera, Sander Schwartz, Kathy Page, Marge Dean , , Rich Dickerson, Gigi Meroni
  • 2006
  • Warner Bros. Animation.
  • What's New, Scooby-Doo? Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: Shaggy, Fred, Scooby-Doo, Velma, Daphne, Benji, Travis, Linda, Gooey-Oh Creature, Mitch, Damian, Kid, Dr. Laslow Ostwald, Tad, Zombie Kids.
  • Vocal Talent: Casey Kasem (Shaggy), Frank Welker (Fred, Scooby-Doo), Mindy Cohn (Velma), Grey DeLisle (Daphne), Ben Diskin (Benji, Travis, Zombie Kid #1), Jennifer Hale (Linda, Gooey-Oh Creature, Zombie Kid #3), Khary Payton (Mitch), Josh Peck (Damian, Kid, Zombie Kid #2), James Arnold Taylor (Dr. Laslow Ostwald, Tad).
  • Produced By George Doty, Jim Krieg, Ed Scharlach, Chuck Sheetz.
    Executive Producers: Joseph Barbera, Sander Schwartz.
    Associate Producer: Kathy Page.
    Line Producer: Marge Dean.
  • Written By George Doty, James Krieg, Ed Scharlach (Story Editors).

     Cast Your Vote Here!    

  • BCDB Rating: "E-Scream" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
  • Social:        Pin

Return To E-Scream...

"E-Scream" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. Vote Now!
This page has been viewed 50 times this month, and 380 times total.

Add Review


Rate Cartoon


Link To Cartoon

Add To Faves