Skip to Content

MirrorMask Cast & Crew List

MirrorMask Cartoon Picture

Jim Henson Productions, Destination Films, Samuel Goldwyn Films LLC Stephanie Leonidas, Gina McKee, Rob Brydon Dave McKean Simon Moorhead, Martin G. Baker, Lisa Henson, Michael Polis , Nicolas Gaster, Ruth Coulson Iain Ballamy, Josefine Cronholm, Stian Carstensen, Ashley Slater
  • 2005
  • Jim Henson Productions, Destination Films, Samuel Goldwyn Films LLC
  • Columbia TriStar Home Entertainment, Jim Henson Pictures, Samuel Goldwyn Films LLC, Sony Pictures Home Entertainment
  • Feature Length Theatrical Animated Film
  • Cartoon Characters: Helena, Joanne, Helena's Father, Prime Minister, Valentine, Nan, Gryphon, Small Hairy, Librarian, Receptionist, Pingo.
  • Vocal Talent: Stephanie Leonidas (Helena), Gina McKee (Joanne), Rob Brydon (Helena's Father, Prime Minister), Jason Barry (Valentine), Dora Bryan (Nan), Robert Llewellyn (Gryphon), Andy Hamilton (Small Hairy), Stephen Fry (Librarian), Fiona Reynard (Receptionist), Nik Robson (Pingo).
  • Directed By Dave McKean.
  • Produced By Simon Moorhead.
    Executive Producers: Martin G. Baker, Lisa Henson, Michael Polis.
  • Animated By Jamie Niman (Character Animator).
    CGI Supervisor: Max McMullin.
  • Written By Neil Gaiman, Dave McKean.
  • Edited By Nicolas Gaster.
    First Assistant Editor: Ruth Coulson.

  • Cinematography: Tony Shearn.
  • Casting: Louis Hammond.
  • Production Manager: Tessa Beazley.
  • Art Department Trainee: Gwen Murray.
  • ADR Recordist/Editor: Dan Green.
  • ADR Recordist: James Perry.
  • Supervising Sound Editor: Larry Sider.
  • Sound Editor: Stefan Mørk.
  • Sound Effects Editor: David Hunt.
  • Production Sound Mixer: Ian Sands.
  • Sound Re-Recording Mixer: Hugh Johnson.
  • Assistant Sound Re-Recording Mixer: Gareth Llewellyn.
  • Supervising Dialogue Editor: Joakim Sundström.
  • Post-Production Technical Supervisor: Dave Barnard.
  • Post-Production Conforming Editor (HDTV): Keith Mottram.
  • Head of Post-Production (Lip Sync Post): Kevin Phelan (uncredited).
  • Digital Artists: Pawel Grochola, Christian Jelen, Jordan Kirk, Evelina Persson, Dave Walker.
  • Digital Effects Artists: Matt Middleton, Mike J. Nixon, Toby Taplin.
  • Digital Lab Supervisor (Lipsync Post): Katja Hollmann.
  • Digital Compositor: Keith Mottram (uncredited).
  • Systems Engineer (Jim Henson's Creature Shop): Peter Guyan.
  • Biomechanist: Sian Lawson.
  • Render Wrangler: Mark J.G. Smith.
  • Stunt Coordinator: Stuart St. Paul.
  • Focus Puller: Michael Green.
  • Assistant (Lisa Henson): Kevin Kelly.
  • Key Grip: Jem Morton.
  • Daily Grip Trainee: Dave Wells.
  • Assistant Camera: Mark Nutkins.
  • Floor Runner: Michael Scanlon.
  • Best Boy: Aaron Walters.

If you know of more people who worked on this cartoon, or want to submit additional production information about MirrorMask, please submit your information here.

     Cast Your Vote Here!    

  • BCDB Rating: "MirrorMask" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
  • Social:        Pin

Return To MirrorMask...

"MirrorMask" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. Vote Now!
This page has been viewed 59 times this month, and 483 times total.

Add Review


Rate Cartoon


Link To Cartoon

Add To Faves