Skip to Content

Let's Nab Oprah Cast & Crew List

Let's Nab Oprah Cartoon Picture
Buy Let's Nab Oprah on DVD

Sony Pictures Television, Rebel Base, Adelaide Productions Inc. Regina King, John Witherspoon, Gary Anthony Williams, Jill Talley, Gabby Soleil, Samuel L. Jackson, Corey Burton, Charles Q. Murphy; Full Voice Cast Full Voice Cast.. Seung Eun Kim Reginald Hudlin, Aaron McGruder, Brian J. Cowan, Denys Cowan, Keith Crofford, Michael Lazzo, Shawn Socoloff, Jenny Barbour, Rodney Barnes; more Producers More Producers.. , Bruce King, Jhoanne Reyes, Brad Rozman, Ian Edwards, Tommy Tallarino Flying Lotus
  • 2006
  • Sony Pictures Television, Rebel Base, Adelaide Productions Inc.
  • Sony Pictures Television, Adult Swim, Cartoon Network
  • The Boondocks Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: Huey Freeman, Riley Freeman, Robert "Granddad" Freeman, Oprah Fan, Old Lady, Gin Rummy, Policeman, Butler, Ed Wuncler III, Bill Cosby, Bank Inspector.
  • Vocal Talent: Regina King (Huey Freeman, Riley Freeman), John Witherspoon (Robert "Granddad" Freeman), Gary Anthony Williams (Uncle Ruckus [credit only]), Jill Talley (Oprah Fan, Old Lady), Gabby Soleil (Jazmine Dubois [credit only]), Samuel L. Jackson (Gin Rummy), Corey Burton (Policeman, Butler), Charles Q. Murphy (Ed Wuncler III), Kevin Michael Richardson (Bill Cosby, Bank Inspector), Cedric Yarbrough.
  • Directed By Seung Eun Kim.
  • Produced By Reginald Hudlin, Aaron McGruder, Brian J. Cowan, Denys Cowan.
    Executive Producers: Keith Crofford, Michael Lazzo.
    Line Producer: Brian J. Cowan.
    Assistant to Producer: Shawn Socoloff.
    Associate Producer: Jenny Barbour.
    Co-Executive Producer: Rodney Barnes.
    Consulting Producer: Eric Horsted.
    Assistant to Co-Executive Producer: Jamie Sherman.
  • Written By Aaron McGruder, Yamara Taylor.
  • Edited By Bruce King, Jhoanne Reyes.
    Assistant Editor: Brad Rozman.
    Story Editors: Ian Edwards, Tommy Tallarino.

  • Creator: Aaron McGruder.
  • Supervising Director: Bob Hathcock.
  • Series Casting: Reuben Cannon, Kim Williams.
  • Casting Associate: Joanna T. Gonzales.
  • Production Manager: Bradley Bowlen.
  • Storyboard Coordinator: Chrysta Marie Burton.
  • Storyboard Artist: David Hartman.
  • Art Coordinators: Michael Macasero, Dawn Turner.
  • Props: Richard Ory.
  • Foley Artist: Craig Ng.
  • Dialogue Recordist: Eliott Taylor.
  • Composer (Title Theme): Aaron McGruder.
  • Composer (Main Title Theme): Derryck Thornton.
  • Music Supervisor: Derryck Thornton.
  • Post-Production Sound Services: Advantage Audio Inc.
  • Digital Audio Transferer: J. Lampinen.
  • Production Sound Mixer: Devon Bowman.
  • Assistant Music Editor: Markus Czyzewski.
  • Digital Compositor: Ulysses Argetta.
  • Animation Timer: SoonJin Mooney.
  • Animatic Assistant: Michael R. Rabanera.
  • Series Publicist: Karen Barragan.
  • Creative Consultants: Gabriel Alvarez, Sacha Jenkins.
  • Production Coordinators: Chrysta Marie Burton, Geoffry Mateo Ong.
  • Script Coordinator: Dick Grunert.
  • Freelance Prop Model Designer: Kathleen Hartman.
  • Main Title Artwork: Jae Hong Kim.
  • Director (Main Title Sequence): Seung Eun Kim.
  • Overseas Production: Dong Woo Animation Co. Ltd.
  • Recorded At: Salami Studios.
  • Special Thanks: Universal Press Syndicate (UPI).

If you know of more people who worked on this cartoon, or want to submit additional production information about Let's Nab Oprah, please submit your information here.

     Cast Your Vote Here!    

  • BCDB Rating: "Let's Nab Oprah" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
  • Social:        Pin

Return To Let's Nab Oprah...

"Let's Nab Oprah" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. Vote Now!
This page has been viewed 55 times this month, and 489 times total.

Add Review


Rate Cartoon


Link To Cartoon

Add To Faves

Let's Nab Oprah