Skip to Content

Coraline Cast & Crew List

Coraline Cartoon Picture
Buy Coraline on DVD

Laika Entertainment, Pandemonium Films Ltd. Dakota Fanning, Ian McShane, Keith David, Teri Hatcher Henry Selick, Dielle Alexandre, Jodi Rosenlof Harry Linden, Mary Sandell, Bill Mechanic, Henry Selick, Michael Zoumas , Christopher Murrie, Ronald Sanders, Margaret Lily Andres, Ingrid Schulz, Bruce Lomet They Might Be Giants, Bruno Coulais, Budapest Symphony Orchestra
  • 2009
  • Laika Entertainment, Pandemonium Films Ltd.
  • Focus Features, Universal Pictures
  • Feature Length Theatrical Animated Film
  • Cartoon Characters: Coraline, Mr. Bobinski, The Cat, Coraline's Mother, Other Mother, Miss Forcible, Miss Spink, Coraline's Father, Other Father.
  • Vocal Talent: Dakota Fanning (Coraline), Ian McShane (Mr. Bobinski), Keith David (The Cat), Teri Hatcher (Coraline's Mother, Other Mother), Jennifer Saunders (Miss Forcible), Dawn French (Miss Spink), John Hodgman (Coraline's Father, Other Father).
  • Directed By Henry Selick.
    Second Assistant Director: Dielle Alexandre.
    Third Assistant Director: Jodi Rosenlof.
  • Produced By Harry Linden, Mary Sandell.
    Executive Producers: Bill Mechanic, Henry Selick, Michael Zoumas.
    Line Producer: Harry Linden.
  • Animated By Julianna Cox, Teresa Drilling, Malcolm Lamont, Sarah E. Meyer, Jeffery Mulcaster, Brad Schiff, Gabe Sprenger, Chris Tootell, Matt Williames.
    Animation Supervisor: Anthony Scott.
    Lead Animators: Phil Dale, Travis Knight, Eric Leighton.
    Assistant Animator: Billy Cabey.
    CG Animators: Rob Bekuhrs, Michelle Gorski, Brian Menz.
    Stop-Motion Animator: Payton Curtis.
    Character Designers: Damon Bard, Shane Prigmore, Shannon Tindle.
    Character Rigger: Sarah E. Hall.
    Character Sculptor: Tony Merrithew.
    Story Artists: Ovi Nedelcu, Spyros Tsiounis.
  • Written By Henry Selick.
    Based On The Book By: Neil Gaiman.
  • Edited By Christopher Murrie, Ronald Sanders.
    First Assistant Editor: Margaret Lily Andres.
    Assistant Editor: Ingrid Schulz.
    Digital Intermediate Producer: Bruce Lomet.

  • Director of Photography: Pete Kozachik.
  • Casting: Linda Lamontagne.
  • Additional Casting: Lana Veenker.
  • Art Direction: Phil Brotherton, Jamie Caliri, Tom Proost, Dawn Swiderski.
  • Assistant Art Directors: Fon Davis, Brett Phillips.
  • Art Department Supervisor: Sarah Serata.
  • Head of Storyboards: Chris Butler.
  • Storyboard Artists: Graham Annable, Vera Brosgol, Steve Moore, Huy Vu.
  • Storyboard Production Assistant: Terence Jacobson.
  • Production Illustrators: Chris Appelhans, Jonathan Klassen.
  • Construction Coordinator: Lee Bo Henry.
  • Assistant Construction Coordinator: Cody Bartol.
  • Set Construction Coordinator: Drew Pinniger.
  • Model Shop Coordinator: Cody Bartol.
  • Model Makers: Rebecca Stillman, David Waddle.
  • Concept Model Makers: Charles Daniels, Joe Schmidt.
  • Set Designer: Robb Kramer.
  • Set Dressers: Katy Clarke, Robert DeSue, Katy Moore-Kozachik, Sarah Wells.
  • Painter: Angela De Cristofaro.
  • Scenic Painter: Jose Solis.
  • Lead Mold Maker: Matt Isakson.
  • Lead Sculptor: Robb Kramer.
  • Props: Paul Mack.
  • Pre-Visualization Artists: Rebecca Stillman, Benjamin Vu.
  • Look Development Artist: Benjamin Vu.
  • Assistant Armaturist: Sid Tucker.
  • Visual Designer: Tadehiro Uesugi.
  • Puppet Maintenance: Victoria Rose Zalewski.
  • Art Department Intern: Erin Van Dyke.
  • Lead Character Painter: Cynthia Star.
  • Character Painters: Tory Bryant, Pei Yi Chou, Chad Gennuso, Angela Kiely, Johnny LeBlanc, Christopher Rabilwongse, Joshua Storey, Jason Thibodeaux, Cecilia Tonnison, Amy Wulfing, Samnang Yong.
  • Assistant Character Painters: Justin Boly, Marina Budovsky, Dexter Caseres.
  • Wig Maker: Jessica Lynn.
  • Production Manager: Ezra Sumner.
  • Digital Production Manager: Jamie J. Silverman.
  • Post-Production Supervisor: Jeannine Berger
  • Additional Production Supervisor: Fred De Bradeny.
  • Supervising Sound Editor: Ronald Eng.
  • Co-Supervising Sound Editor: David A. Cohen.
  • First Assistant Sound Editor: Dana LeBlanc Frankley.
  • Sound Effects Editors: Steve Boeddeker, Will Files, Steve Tushar.
  • Sound Designer/Re-Recording Mixer: Randy Thom.
  • Assistant Sound Designer: Leff Lefferts.
  • Sound Mix Technician: Mark Sheffield (uncredited).
  • Supervising Foley Editor: Willard Overstreet.
  • Foley Mixer: James Ashwill.
  • Additional Re-Recording Mixer: Colette Dahanne.
  • Original Dialogue Mixer: Carlos Sotolongo.
  • Special Effects: Gentle Giant Studios.
  • Model Riggers: Brian Elliot, Sarah E. Hall, Oliver Jones, Jerry Svoboda, Patrick Weinberg.
  • Technical Directors: Christopher Boylan Jr., Mike Fortner, Peter Stuart.
  • Production Coordinator: Michelle Vincig.
  • Visual Effects Producer: Laura Schultz.
  • Visual Effects Artists: Catherine Jo Beaman, Daniel Keith Raffel, Brandi Wiklund.
  • Visual Effects Production Assistant: Maryjane S. Dunne.
  • Sequence Supervisor: Kristen Millette.
  • CG Supervisor: John R.A. Benson.
  • CG Modelers: Craig Dowsett, Eric Lyman.
  • 2D Supervisor: Steve Emerson.
  • Senior Compositors: John-Michael Bills, Aidan Fraser.
  • Compositors: Adam C. Sager, Loren Van Wiel, Peter Vickery.
  • Senior Digital Compositor: Virginie Lamotte, Shelly Morrow.
  • Digital Painter and Compositor: Veronica Hernandez.
  • Digital Production Manager: Annie Pomeranz.
  • Digital Compositor: Colin Campbell.
  • Digital Artist: Loring Doyle.
  • Motion Control Engineer: Christian T. Andrews.
  • Motion Control Technician: Christopher Weinberg.
  • Pipeline Research and Development Technical Director: Chris Carignan.
  • Character Modeler/Rigger: Jennifer Downs.
  • Data Wranglers: Nick Jauregui, Jason Potter, James Wiklund.
  • Assistant Camera: Ian Barrett, Mike Gerzevitz, Dean Holmes.
  • Camera Coordinator: Rita Romine-Black.
  • Camera Production Assistant: Chelsea Clark-James.
  • Lighting Camera: Paul Gentry, Peter Sorg, Mark Stewart.
  • Stereoscopic Advisor: Brian Gardner.
  • Electricians: Gordon Gaude, James WilderHancock.
  • Costume Fabricator: Margaret Meyer.
  • Rights and Clearances: Entertainment Clearances, Cassandra Barbour, Laura Sevier.
  • Stage Camera Technician: Joe Bourguignon.
  • Production Assistant: Audrey Holland.
  • Production Accountant: Joan Lucas-Turgeon.
  • Stage Manager: Kirk Scott.
  • Assistant Accountant: Elizabeth Starks.
  • Production Runner: Bryce Van Dyke.
  • Assistant to Producer: Lashá Monique Winn.
  • Expendables: Filmtools.

Coraline Cartoon Downloads:

Watch this cartoon now! You can download Coraline to your PC and watch this cartoon video download today.

If you know of more people who worked on this cartoon, or want to submit additional production information about Coraline, please submit your information here.

     Cast Your Vote Here!    

  • BCDB Rating: 4.5/5 Stars from 4 users.
  • Social:        Pin

Return To Coraline...

"Coraline" is rated: -0.5 out of 5 stars (There have been 4 votes so far.)
This page has been viewed 281 times this month, and 2371 times total.

Add Review


Rate Cartoon


Link To Cartoon

Add To Faves