Skip to Content

Quack Loses His Hat Cast & Crew List

Quack Loses His Hat Cartoon Picture

9 Story Entertainment, WGBH Boston, TV Ontario, Discovery Kids Joan Cusack, Scott Beaudin, Jamie Watson, Amanda Soha, Rob Tinkler, Tessa Marshall, Phil Wiliams, Kathy Laskey, Diana Peressini; Full Voice Cast Full Voice Cast.. Rick Marshall, Steven Boeckler, Jamie Whitney Marisa Wolsky, Kate Taylor, Jessica Hanlon-Rapsas, Melinda Toporoff, Vince Commisso, Paul Higgins, Steve Jarosz, Kai Pindal, Geoff Adams; more Producers More Producers.. , , Egg Plant Productions
  • 2004
  • 9 Story Entertainment, WGBH Boston, TV Ontario, Discovery Kids
  • Alliance Atlantis Video (Canada)
  • Cartoon Characters: Peep, Quack, Chirp, Ant, Beaver Boy, Beaver Dad, Beaver Mom, Bee, Blue Jays, Bunny #1, Bunny #2, Bunny #3, Dragonfly, Fish, Fish Jr., Frog, Hoot, Nellie, Newton, Porcupine, Rabbit, Raccoon, Robin, Skunk, Squeak, Squirrel, Tom, Tom the Cat.
  • Vocal Talent: Joan Cusack (Narrator), Scott Beaudin (Peep), Jamie Watson (Quack), Amanda Soha (Chirp), Rob Tinkler (Ant, Frog), Tessa Marshall (Beaver Boy), Phil Wiliams (Beaver Dad), Kathy Laskey (Beaver Mom, Blue Jay, Robin, Squeak), Diana Peressini (Bee), David Huband (Blue Jay, Porcupine), Melanie Tonello (Bunny #1), Raquel Cadilha (Bunny #2), Alexander Conti (Bunny #3), Cathy Disher (Dragonfly), John McGrath (Fish), Phoebe McCauley (Fish Jr.), Corinne Conley (Hoot), Marium Carvell (Nellie), Colin Fox (Newton), Jayne Eastwood (Rabbit), Jeff Lumby (Raccoon), Adrian Truss (Skunk), Peter Wildman (Squirrel), Alex Hood (Tom), Matthew Knight (Tom the Cat).
  • Directed By Rick Marshall, Steven Boeckler.
    Assistant Director: Jamie Whitney.
  • Produced By Marisa Wolsky.
    Executive Producer: Kate Taylor.
    Executive Producer (Discovery Kids): Jessica Hanlon-Rapsas.
    Supervising Producer (Discovery Kids): Melinda Toporoff.
    Senior Producer: Vince Commisso.
    Coordinating Producers: Paul Higgins, Steve Jarosz.
    Creative Producer: Kai Pindal.
    Live Action Producer: Geoff Adams.
    Associate Producer (Live Action): Peter Bowden.
  • Animated By Mike Bass, Steven Boeckler, Campbell Bryer, Adam Devries, Brad Ferguson, Smita Jacob, Vadim Kapridov, John Mahovlich, Miebaka Ogan, Jens Pindal, James Robertson, Marc Sevier, Dave Shepstone, Jen Sherman, Nick Sung, William J. Tedford, Craig Valde, Christopher Wolfe, Heejung (Hee Jung) Yun.
  • Written By Glen Berger, Kathy Waugh, Peter K. Hirsch.

  • Head Writer: Kathy Waugh.
  • Theme Composed By: Egg Plant Productions.
  • Opening Song Performed By: Taj Mahal.
  • Casting Director: Karen Goora.
  • Production Manager: Tia Menich.
  • Post-Production Manager: Jason Held.
  • Storyboard Supervisor: Stuart Shankly.
  • Storyboard Artists: Mike Czunyoscka, Gabrielle Godoy, Greg Hill, Arna Selznick, Stuart Shankly, John van Bruggen, Jamie Whitney.
  • Storyboard Clean-Up Artist: Hong Qi.
  • Graphic Designers: Chris Pullman, Elles Gianocostas, Peter Lyons.
  • Graphic Supervisor: Jamie Whitney.
  • Sound Mix Engineer: Glenn Barna.
  • Sound Recording Assistant: Kerry Bone.
  • Sound Supervisor: Chris Harris.
  • Sound Effects Editor: Michael Mancuso.
  • Dialogue Editor: Joe Tetreau.
  • Production Coordinators: Catherine Anderson, Jason Cooke.
  • Production Assistants: Helena Gomes, Carrie Justason, Wes MacDonald.
  • Design Supervisor: Jamie Whitney.
  • Designers: Vesna Mostovac, Kellie deVries, Rodica Oancea, Susan Menzies, Daniela Strijleva.
  • Systems Administrator: Scott Burgess.
  • Systems Developer: Rowena Zuniga.
  • Content Manager: Pradeep K. Nair.
  • Assistant Content Manager: James Shin.
  • Scene Planner: Dave Shepherd.
  • Scene Planner (Show Lead): David H. Shepherd.
  • Voice Director: Deb Toffan.
  • Recording Assistant: Kerry Bones.
  • Online Picture Editors: Igor Boros, Graham Saywell, Joel Zigler, Jordan Crute.
  • Pre-Production Editing: Paul Telford.
  • Additional Production Facilities: The Post Shop (The Other Studio), Supersonics.
  • Science Content Director: Karen Worth, M.S. Ed.
  • Business and Legal Advisors: Karen Baseman, Mimi Curran, Jill Fraser, Evie Kintzer.
  • Promotion: Susan Barrett, Amy Zall.
  • Educational Outreach: Karen Barss, Mary Haggerty, Natalie Hebshie, Sonja Latimore, Jenny Lisle, Gay Mohrbacher, Corinne Pierce, Nicole Sanderson, Elly Schottman.
  • Special Thanks: Marjorie Kaplan, Amy Sprecher, Nancy Wheeler Balboa, Tom Ingold.
  • Executive for TVOntario: Patricia Ellingson.
  • Creative Executive for Alliance Atlantis: Alan Gregg.
  • Executives for Eggbox: Derek Lamb, Kai Pindal, Jeff Schon.

If you know of more people who worked on this cartoon, or want to submit additional production information about Quack Loses His Hat, please submit your information here.

     Cast Your Vote Here!    

  • BCDB Rating: "Quack Loses His Hat" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
  • Social:        Pin

Return To Quack Loses His Hat...

"Quack Loses His Hat" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. Vote Now!
This page has been viewed 24 times this month, and 237 times total.

Add Review


Rate Cartoon


Link To Cartoon

Add To Faves

Quack Loses His Hat