Skip to Content

Task Force X Cast & Crew List

Task Force X Cartoon Picture

Warner Bros. Television Animation Kevin Conroy, George Newbern, Susan Eisenberg, Phil LaMarr, Michael Rosenbaum, Will Friedle, Chris Cox, Adam Baldwin, Alan Rachins; Full Voice Cast Full Voice Cast.. Joaquim Dos Santos , Michael McCuiston, Lolita Ritmanis
  • 2005
  • Warner Bros. Television Animation
  • Cartoon Network
  • Justice League Unlimited Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: Bruce Wayne/Batman, Clark Kent/Superman, Kal-El, Princess Diana/Wonder Woman, John Stewart/The Green Lantern, Wally West/The Flash, Terry McGinnis/Batman, Captain Atom, Rick Flagg, Clock King, Plastique/Tala, Captain Boomerang, Vance.
  • Vocal Talent: Kevin Conroy (Bruce Wayne/Batman), George Newbern (Clark Kent/Superman, Kal-El), Susan Eisenberg (Princess Diana/Wonder Woman), Phil LaMarr (John Stewart/The Green Lantern), Michael Rosenbaum (Wally West/The Flash), Will Friedle (Terry McGinnis/Batman), Chris Cox (Captain Atom), Adam Baldwin (Rick Flagg), Alan Rachins (Clock King), Juliet Landau (Plastique/Tala [uncredited]), Donal Gibson (Captain Boomerang), Jamie Alcroft (Vance).
  • Directed By Joaquim Dos Santos.
  • Written By Darwyn Cooke.
    Story: Dwayne McDuffie.

     Cast Your Vote Here!    

  • BCDB Rating: "Task Force X" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
  • Social:        Pin

Return To Task Force X...

"Task Force X" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. Vote Now!
This page has been viewed 37 times this month, and 402 times total.

Add Review


Rate Cartoon


Link To Cartoon

Add To Faves

Task Force X