Skip to Content

The Doomsday Sanction Cast & Crew List

The Doomsday Sanction Cartoon Picture

Warner Bros. Television Animation Kevin Conroy, George Newbern, Susan Eisenberg, Phil LaMarr, Michael Rosenbaum, Will Friedle, Michael Jai White, J.K. Simmons, Armin Shimerman; Full Voice Cast Full Voice Cast.. Dan Riba , Michael McCuiston, Lolita Ritmanis
  • 2005
  • Warner Bros. Television Animation
  • Cartoon Network
  • Justice League Unlimited Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: Bruce Wayne/Batman, Clark Kent/Superman, Kal-El, Princess Diana/Wonder Woman, John Stewart/The Green Lantern, Wally West/The Flash, Terry McGinnis/Batman, Doomsday, General Eiling, Dr. Milo, Tala.
  • Vocal Talent: Kevin Conroy (Bruce Wayne/Batman), George Newbern (Clark Kent/Superman, Kal-El), Susan Eisenberg (Princess Diana/Wonder Woman), Phil LaMarr (John Stewart/The Green Lantern), Michael Rosenbaum (Wally West/The Flash), Will Friedle (Terry McGinnis/Batman), Michael Jai White (Doomsday), J.K. Simmons (General Eiling), Armin Shimerman (Dr. Milo), Juliet Landau (Tala).
  • Directed By Dan Riba.
  • Written By Robert Goodman.
    Story: Dwayne McDuffie.

     Cast Your Vote Here!    

  • BCDB Rating: "The Doomsday Sanction" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
  • Social:        Pin

Return To The Doomsday Sanction...

"The Doomsday Sanction" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. Vote Now!
This page has been viewed 39 times this month, and 316 times total.

Add Review


Rate Cartoon


Link To Cartoon

Add To Faves

The Doomsday Sanction