Skip to Content

Future Shock Cast & Crew List

Future Shock Cartoon Picture

Warner Bros. Television Animation. Phil LaMarr, Jason Marsden, Kevin Michael Richardson, Michele Morgan, Danica McKellar, Kerrigan Mahan, Danny Cooksey, Crystal Scales, Coolio; Full Voice Cast Full Voice Cast.. Victor Dal Chele Alan Burnett, Scott Jeralds, Shaun McLaughlin
  • 2004
  • Warner Bros. Television Animation.
  • Static Shock! Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: Virgil Hawkins/Static, Richie Foley, Robert Hawkins, Sharon Hawkins, Frieda Goren, Edwin Alva, F-Stop, Hotstreak, Daisy, Replikon, Omar Harmozi, Bruce Wayne, Terry McGinnis/Batman, Robin, Leader, Warden, Jokerz Gang Member.
  • Vocal Talent: Phil LaMarr (Virgil Hawkins/Static/Older Static), Jason Marsden (Richie), Kevin Michael Richardson (Robert), Michele Morgan (Sharon), Danica McKellar (Frieda), Kerrigan Mahan (Edwin), Danny Cooksey (F-Stop, Hotstreak), Crystal Scales (Daisy), Coolio (Replikon), R.J. Knoll (Aron), Richard Tatum (Omar Harmozi), Kevin Conroy (Bruce Wayne), Will Friedle (Terry McGinnis/Batman), Shane Sweet (Robin), Lance Henriksen (Leader), Dorian Harewood (Warden), Marc Worden (Jokerz Gang Member).
  • Directed By Victor Dal Chele.
  • Produced By Alan Burnett, Scott Jeralds.
    Associate Producer: Shaun McLaughlin.
  • Written By Stan Berkowitz.

  • Co-Created By: Denys Cowan, Dwayne McDuffie.

If you know of more people who worked on this cartoon, or want to submit additional production information about Future Shock, please submit your information here.

     Cast Your Vote Here!    

  • BCDB Rating: "Future Shock" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
  • Social:        Pin

Return To Future Shock...

"Future Shock" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. Vote Now!
This page has been viewed 37 times this month, and 278 times total.

Add Review


Rate Cartoon


Link To Cartoon

Add To Faves

Future Shock