Skip to Content

Lady And The Tramp II: Scamp's Adventure Cast & Crew List

Lady And The Tramp II: Scamp's Adventure Cartoon Picture
Buy Lady And The Tramp II: Scamp's Adventure on DVD Buy Lady And The Tramp II: Scamp's Adventure on Blu-Ray Disk

Walt Disney Television Animation Scott Wolf, Alyssa Milano, Chazz Palminteri Darrell Rooney, Jeannine Roussel Jeannine Roussel, David W. King , , , , Debra Light, Kris Gilpin Danny Troob, Martin Erskine, Melissa Manchester, Doug Besterman, Norman Gimbel
  • 2001
  • Walt Disney Television Animation
  • Buena Vista Home Video, Walt Disney Home Video
  • Feature Length Direct-To-Video Animated Film
  • Cartoon Characters: Scamp, Angel, Buster (Chief Junkyard Dog), Tramp, Jock the Scottish Terrier, Trusty, Dogcatcher, Lady), Mooch (Junkyard Dog), Sparky (Junkyard Dog), Francois (Junkyard Dog), Ruby (Junkyard Dog), Si (Siamese Cat), Am (Siamese Cat), Annette, Darling, Jim Dear, Aunt Sarah, Junior, Otis, Collette, Danielle, Reggie (Vicious Street Dog), Mrs. Mahoney the Street-Wig Woman, Tony, Joe, Chorus, End Title Singers.
  • Vocal Talent: Scott Wolf (Scamp), Alyssa Milano (Angel), Chazz Palminteri (Buster) [Chief Junkyard Dog], Jeff Bennett (Tramp, Jock the Scottish Terrier, Trusty, Dogcatcher), Jodi Benson (Lady [Segment "Pidge"]), Bill Fagerbakke (Mooch [Junkyard Dog]), Mickey Rooney (Sparky [Junkyard Dog]), Bronson Pinchot (Francois [Junkyard Dog]), Cathy Moriarty (Ruby [Junkyard Dog]), Mary Kay Bergman (Si [Siamese Cat]), Debi Derryberry (Annette), Barbara Goodson (Darling), Nick Jameson (Jim Dear), Tress MacNeille (Aunt Sarah, Am [Siamese Cat]), Andrew McDonough (Junior), Rob Paulsen (Otis), Kath Soucie (Collette, Danielle), Frank Welker (Reggie [Vicious Street Dog]), April Winchell (Mrs. Mahoney, the Street-Wig Woman), Jim Cummings (Tony), Michael Gough (Joe), Roger Bart (Scamp [Singing]), Jess Harnell (Buster [Chief Junkyard Dog] [Singing]), Melissa Manchester (Angel [Singing]), Susan Egan (Angel [Singing]), Amick Byram (Chorus), Susan Holder (Chorus), Norman Large (Chorus), Rick Logan (Chorus), Bobbi Page (Chorus), Christina Saffran (Chorus), Joy Enriquez (End Title Song), Carlos Ponce (End Title Song).
  • Directed By Darrell Rooney.
    Co-directed By: Jeannine Roussel.
  • Produced By Jeannine Roussel.
    Associate Producer: David W. King.
  • Animated By Bernard Derriman, Andries Maritz, Rizaldy Valencia, Kevin Wotton.
    Supervising Animator (“Lady/Tramp”): Lianne Hughes.
    Supervising Animator (“Scamp/Angel”): Andrew Collins.
    Supervising Animator (“Junkyard Dogs”): Kevin Peaty.
    Animation Director: Steve Trenbirth.
  • Written By Bill Motz, Bob Roth.
    Additional Screenplay Material: Tom Rogers, Flip Kobler, Cindy Marcus.
  • Edited By Debra Light (Assistant Editor).
    Assistant Film Editor: Kris Gilpin.

  • Casting: Jamie Thomason.
  • Production Design: Robert St. Pierre.
  • Art Direction: Robert Schaefer, Fred Warter.
  • Production Managers: Dan Forster, Deanne M. Jaedicke, Maude Lewis, Patrick Love.
  • Post-Production Supervisor: Mark von der Heide.
  • Storyboard Supervisor: Andrew Austin.
  • Storyboard Artists: Gary Graham, Rebecca Rees.
  • Storyboard: Jenny Lerew.
  • Supervising Sound Editor: Dave Stone.
  • Sound Re-Recording Mixers: Tom Dahl, Mel Metcalfe, Elliot Tyson.
  • Foley Artist: Vanessa Theme Ament.
  • ADR Mixer: Carlos Sotolongo.
  • Original Dialog Mixer: Carlos Sotolongo.
  • Special Effects Supervisor: Adam Phillips.
  • Special Effects: Raymond C. King.
  • Graphics Specialist: Daniel J. Brick.
  • Lead Compositors: Andrew Coates, Mark Evans, Elias Macute, Damian Temporale.
  • Visual Effects Senior Checker/Compositor: Christine O'Connor.
  • Compositor: Tony Quelch.
  • Senior Key Clean-Up Artist: Stephanie Olivieri.
  • Layout Artist: Mark Sonntag.
  • Layout Clean-Up Artist: Jak Ballantine.
  • Clean-Up Artist: Eddie Choo.
  • Inbetween Artist: Kris Gardiner.
  • Production Coordinators: Cami Bourquin, Thomas Shalin.
  • Production Assistant: Charles Lyons.
  • Post-Production Coordinator: Mark Bollinger.
  • Background Supervisor: Beverley McNamara.
  • Digital Background Artist: Sean Steinmuller.
  • Technical Directors: Gary Page, Kimberly Rose.
  • Lead Character Designer: Robert Sledge.
  • Inbetween Character Lead: Michael Pattison.
  • Dialogue Director: Jamie Thomason.
  • Talent Coordinator: Steven Neibert.
  • Soundtrack: Walt Disney Records.

If you know of more people who worked on this cartoon, or want to submit additional production information about Lady And The Tramp II: Scamp's Adventure, please submit your information here.

     Cast Your Vote Here!    

  • BCDB Rating: 4.3/5 Stars from 6 users.
  • Social:        Pin

Return To Lady And The Tramp II: Scamp's Adventure...

"Lady And The Tramp II: Scamp's Adventure" is rated: -0.7 out of 5 stars (There have been 6 votes so far.)
This page has been viewed 275 times this month, and 2897 times total.

Read Reviews


Rate Cartoon


Link To Cartoon

Add To Faves

Lady And The Tramp II: Scamp's Adventure