Skip to Content

The Electric Piper Cast & Crew List

Nickelodeon Studios Wayne Brady, Rodney Dangerfield, Christine Ebersole, Lesli Margherita, Robbie Rist, Laura San Giacomo, Rodney Saulsberry, Crystal Scales; Full Voice Cast Full Voice Cast.. Raymie Muzquiz Barbara Epstein, Sherry Gunther, Fred Seibert Ann Hoyt Guy Moon, Bill Burnett
  • 2003
  • Nickelodeon Studios
  • Nickelodeon Network
  • Feature Length Theatrical Animated Film
  • Cartoon Characters: Sly, The Electric Piper, Rat-A-Tat-Tat, Pat Dixon, Janet Dixon, Mick Dixon, Mrs. Robinson, Mr. Jones, Abby Jones, Rinky-Dink-Dink, Mayor Nick Dixon.
  • Vocal Talent: Wayne Brady (Sly, The Electric Piper), Rodney Dangerfield (Rat-A-Tat-Tat), Christine Ebersole (Pat Dixon), Lesli Margherita (Janet Dixon), Robbie Rist (Mick Dixon), Laura San Giacomo (Mrs. Robinson), Rodney Saulsberry (Mr. Jones), Crystal Scales (Abby Jones), Rob Schneider (Rinky-Dink-Dink), George Segal (Mayor Nick Dixon).
  • Directed By Raymie Muzquiz.
  • Produced By Barbara Epstein, Sherry Gunther, Fred Seibert (Executive Producers).
  • Written By Bill Burnett.
  • Edited By Ann Hoyt.

  • Production Manager: Paula Comensky.
  • Background Design: Julia Kalantarova.
  • Supervising Sound Editor: Bob Newlan.
  • Storyboard Artist: Stephen Sandoval.

The Electric Piper Cartoon Downloads:

Watch this cartoon now! You can download The Electric Piper to your PC and watch this cartoon video download today.

If you know of more people who worked on this cartoon, or want to submit additional production information about The Electric Piper, please submit your information here.

     Cast Your Vote Here!    

  • BCDB Rating: 4.5/5 Stars from 4 users.
  • Social:        Pin

Return To The Electric Piper...

"The Electric Piper" is rated: -0.5 out of 5 stars (There have been 4 votes so far.)
This page has been viewed 162 times this month, and 1470 times total.

Add Review


Rate Cartoon


Link To Cartoon

Add To Faves

The Electric Piper