Skip to Content

The Return Cast & Crew List

The Return Cartoon Picture

Warner Bros. Television Animation Kevin Conroy, George Newbern, Susan Eisenberg, Phil LaMarr, Michael Rosenbaum, Robert Picardo, Clancy Brown, John C. McGinley, Will Friedle; Full Voice Cast Full Voice Cast.. Joaquim Dos Santos , Michael McCuiston, Lolita Ritmanis
  • 2004
  • Warner Bros. Television Animation
  • Cartoon Network
  • Justice League Unlimited Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: Bruce Wayne/Batman, Clark Kent/Superman, Kal-El, Princess Diana/Wonder Woman, John Stewart/The Green Lantern, Wally West/The Flash, Amazo, Lex Luthor, The Atom, Kyle Rayner, Dr. Fate.
  • Vocal Talent: Kevin Conroy (Bruce Wayne/Batman), George Newbern (Clark Kent/Superman, Kal-El), Susan Eisenberg (Princess Diana/Wonder Woman), Phil LaMarr (John Stewart/The Green Lantern), Michael Rosenbaum (Wally West/The Flash), Robert Picardo (Amazo), Clancy Brown (Lex Luthor), John C. McGinley (The Atom), Will Friedle (Kyle Rayner), Oded Fehr (Dr. Fate).
  • Directed By Joaquim Dos Santos.
  • Written By J. M. DeMatteis.
    Story: Stan Berkowitz.

     Cast Your Vote Here!    

  • BCDB Rating: "The Return" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
  • Social:        Pin

Return To The Return...

"The Return" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. Vote Now!
This page has been viewed 37 times this month, and 350 times total.

Add Review


Rate Cartoon


Link To Cartoon

Add To Faves

The Return