Skip to Content

The Bad Guy Cast & Crew List

Cartoon Network Studios, Frederator Studios Steven Jay Blum, David DeLuise, Wendee Lee, Jennifer Hale, Dorian Harewood, Scott Innes, Ronnie Schell, Frank Welker, Alan Young, Clancy Brown; Full Voice Cast Full Voice Cast.. Chris Prynoski John Cawley, George Krstic, Jody Schaeffer
  • 2004
  • Cartoon Network Studios, Frederator Studios
  • Cartoon Network
  • Megas XLR Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: Coop, Megas, Jamie, Glorft, Kiva, Goat, Announcer, Duchess, Ender, Argo, Sloan, Mac, Targon, Jax, Gorrath, Glorft Commander.
  • Vocal Talent: Steven Jay Blum (Jamie, Announcer), David DeLuise (Coop), Wendee Lee (Kiva), Jennifer Hale (Duchess), Dorian Harewood (Ender), Scott Innes (Argo), Ronnie Schell (Sloan), Frank Welker (Mac, Targon), Alan Young (Jax), Clancy Brown (Gorrath), Kevin Michael Richardson (Glorft Commander).
  • Directed By Chris Prynoski.
  • Produced By John Cawley.
    Executive Producers: George Krstic, Jody Schaeffer.
  • Written By George Krstic.

  • Co-Creators: George Krstic, Jody Schaeffer.
  • First Assistant Director: Jeffery Pulmutter.

If you know of more people who worked on this cartoon, or want to submit additional production information about The Bad Guy, please submit your information here.

     Cast Your Vote Here!    

  • BCDB Rating: "The Bad Guy" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
  • Social:        Pin

Return To The Bad Guy...

"The Bad Guy" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. Vote Now!
This page has been viewed 40 times this month, and 356 times total.

Add Review


Rate Cartoon


Link To Cartoon

Add To Faves

The Bad Guy