Skip to Content

Breakout Cast & Crew List

Cartoon Network Studios, Frederator Studios Steven Jay Blum, David DeLuise, Wendee Lee, Clancy Brown, Jennifer Hale, Kevin Michael Richardson, Beau Billingslea Chris Prynoski John Cawley, George Krstic, Jody Schaeffer
  • 2004
  • Cartoon Network Studios, Frederator Studios
  • Cartoon Network
  • Megas XLR Episode Guide
  • Cartoon Characters: Coop, Megas, Jamie, Glorft, Kiva, Goat, Glontron, Alien Pilot, Gorrath, Salesgirl, Georgie, Lerp, Glorft Commander, Boy, Grrkek the Planet Killer, Judge, Fisherman, Orange Scaley Things.
  • Vocal Talent: Steven Jay Blum (Jamie, Boy), David DeLuise (Coop), Wendee Lee (Kiva), Clancy Brown (Glontron, Alien Pilot, Gorrath), Jennifer Hale (Salesgirl), Kevin Michael Richardson (Georgie, Lerp, Glorft Commander), Beau Billingslea (Grrkek the Planet Killer, Orange Scaley Thing #1), Richard McGonagle (Judge, Fisherman, Orange Scaley Thing #2).
  • Directed By Chris Prynoski.
  • Produced By John Cawley.
    Executive Producers: George Krstic, Jody Schaeffer.
  • Written By Jack Monaco.

  • Co-Creators: George Krstic, Jody Schaeffer.
  • First Assistant Director: Jeffery Pulmutter.

If you know of more people who worked on this cartoon, or want to submit additional production information about Breakout, please submit your information here.

     Cast Your Vote Here!    

  • BCDB Rating: "Breakout" has not yet received enough votes to be rated.
  • Social:        Pin

Return To Breakout...

"Breakout" has not yet received enough votes to be rated. Vote Now!
This page has been viewed 30 times this month, and 266 times total.

Add Review


Rate Cartoon


Link To Cartoon

Add To Faves